Mutyambai Resigns...

The script was totally different. They were supposed to stop activities at Bomas, citing chaos and the attack on Chebukati and his commissioners. He went against this plan, risking his job should Azimio win. That Metembei is exiting should tell you what he expects and where he stood in the divide.

Tupatie evidence ya hii script. Nani aliandika? Nani alikuambia? Give us a link to the primary source!

@Field Marshal, kuja usome original unplagiarized hekaya😁

.... Or so I expect.

There is nothing like an illness involved here. The chicken have come home to roost and the guy has just given a simple excuses to vanish into the ether quitely.

I think, even with the clarion call that Ruto should not revenge, surely people must learn not to misuse borrowed state power. When they were assaulting Ruto and his supporters, didn't they ever think this day would come?

Like saul, you must fall on your own sword. You can't sit around and start telling people to revenge. Personally, I would have hanged a couple hundred people by now. But that is me. Maybe Samoei is more gracious.

This may be why...

But there's this also

This is level two intelligence. You will need two more decades of life to get to this level of discerning schemes, assuming you undertake to study for those two decades.

Extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence.

Leta effidence. Hata thermal image Moja! Or it will be claimed that you .... Well, you know it ...😁

.... Or so I expect.

There is nothing like an illness involved here. The chicken have come home to roost and the guy has just given a simple excuses to vanish into the ether quitely.

I think, even with the clarion call that Ruto should not revenge, surely people must learn not to misuse borrowed state power. When they were assaulting Ruto and his supporters, didn't they ever think this day would come?

Like saul, you must fall on your own sword. You can't sit around and start telling people to revenge. Personally, I would have hanged a couple hundred people by now. But that is me. Maybe Samoei is more gracious.

@Denis Young

Career civil servants should be left alone and be insulated from day to day politics. They are there to serve successive political administration that change every other election cycle. In our system, only political appointees should be the ones to lose jobs for obvious reasons.
As long as they don't participate in day to day politics..

@Denis Young usiogope. Game bado
524931_14326403851697a297bd72b40a19ddb3.jpg

Uhuru can still hire. He is the president.

He can backdate such appointments
Brother you had just got back to your senses a few days ago, sasa you are back to being illogical.

How does the president backdate this appointment yet the IG fells sick and stepped down yesterday after the elections were already done.

What miracle will he perform to backdate this appointment, do tell?