Umetishwa ukatishika. Andika WillI'm a Stoney man myselfu
View attachment 21689
As a matter of principle, 60% goes to my wife and kid, 20% to mzazi since siblings wako very secure, 10% goes to the Church, 5% to my charity of choice and the rest for my send off. Kujipanga mjamaaUmetishwa ukatishika. Andika Will
Dont take what they are saying here seriously,. enjoy what you like. You cant die coz of left over muturaAs a matter of principle, 60% goes to my wife and kid, 20% to mzazi since siblings wako very secure, 10% goes to the Church, 5% to my charity of choice and the rest for my send off. Kujipanga mjamaa
Thank you for the Word of Hope Padre. I was almost calling my family's GP to have my vitals checked!Dont take what they are saying here seriously,. enjoy what you like. You cant die coz of left over mutura![]()
I don't believe you.Mutura I have never bought on my own but once ate for the first time 2018 courtesy of a friend in zimmerman, na mara (sijui ilikuwa ya mbuzi) also courtesy of a friend here at a place once called Platinum D club. But mara ilikuwa tamu sana
Me too bythawei...unless Padre is alluding to the period of Liturgical LentI don't believe you.
This would have been a mighty brave thing to do, Lakini ukaweka kwa microwave na kuharibu ustaarabu na heshima za ii kituI have been restless since 5:17a.m. when I usually wake up to pray.
Sasa I'm there staring at the ceiling wondering what could be off.. Twisting and turning in a dilemma until Mrs.Mzeiya got concerned.
Around an hour later, I sneaked out of the bedroom to check if maybe I didn't lock the door last night. Upon finding it OK, I decided to go and check the jalopy only to be met by a wonderful aroma of mutura.
Alas!
Kumbe when I purchased it jana, I forgot the precious commodity kwa glove box. Now I've never had mutush in the morning and there's a joke that goes around that darkness is a vital ingredient of the culinary experience. Mimi huyooo since the sun wasn't yet out, I quickly got into the kitchen, put the microwave on and 30 seconds later, I was chomping noisily on this glorious stuff with a side of kahawa tungu. I said noisily because the firifiri makes you make the nshshshsshhhhhh sound.
View attachment 21677
It's gonna be a great day, senators
hehe that hekaya has been hanging over his head like a dark cloud of... never mind
why??10% goes to the Church,
Dont bring this now, I know where you headingwhy??
sawa padre.. sitakojolea kitunguu yakoDont bring this now, I know where you heading
Bebe, does your product have a shelf life ama half life?Kaa ngumu,the worst that can happen ni kuhara na kunyamba tu
Nataka mini nataka jua kwani irimu rìa nyakondo inapewa hio percentage yotewhy??
Kangurah!!! Na vile niko place the nearest mutura joint is 104 Kms away. Haithuru.I have been restless since 5:17a.m. when I usually wake up to pray.
Sasa I'm there staring at the ceiling wondering what could be off.. Twisting and turning in a dilemma until Mrs.Mzeiya got concerned.
Around an hour later, I sneaked out of the bedroom to check if maybe I didn't lock the door last night. Upon finding it OK, I decided to go and check the jalopy only to be met by a wonderful aroma of mutura.
Alas!
Kumbe when I purchased it jana, I forgot the precious commodity kwa glove box. Now I've never had mutush in the morning and there's a joke that goes around that darkness is a vital ingredient of the culinary experience. Mimi huyooo since the sun wasn't yet out, I quickly got into the kitchen, put the microwave on and 30 seconds later, I was chomping noisily on this glorious stuff with a side of kahawa tungu. I said noisily because the firifiri makes you make the nshshshsshhhhhh sound.
View attachment 21677
It's gonna be a great day, senators
Kwani uko North Horr, Marsabit?Na vile niko place the nearest mutura joint is 104 Kms away.
Niko that distance from eldoret town, where mutura is available.Kwani uko North Horr, Marsabit?
Umefanya naenda shopping center kutafuta mutura.Kwani uko North Horr, Marsabit?