KimerudiwoIn 2019 Malawi president Peter Mutharika won reelection. But the courts said kirudiwo because of massive irregularities. Infact they quoted the Kenya to make their ruling. This week kimerudiwo na matokeo ndio haya. Peter Mutharika is a dynasty btw.
View attachment 16337
The best thing is that over ten thousand people thought he was viable to be president.Every country has its Dida (0.74%)
2007 taught me to have very little regard for unofficial results. They can be used to set a country on fire. 1.4 million of seven million (20 pc) is still a low figure to draw a conclusion on. So until theirr Tharaka Nithi results are announced by their IEC I would urge patience.
Every country has its Dida (0.74%)
Eti Dr Lazarus McCarthy. Unaweza fikiria mtu ni kaburu...Notice how they have two western ("english" names). I didn't know that is how they name people in Malawi.
Also, there's a Prof and a Dr in the race... Well educated folks but Malawi remains so backward yaani.Notice how they have two western ("english" names). I didn't know that is how they name people in Malawi.
Every country has its Dida (0.74%)
Especially if they are uncivil thieves like us.Goes on to show that as much as education is important, somometimes it doesn't rid people of folly
if you follow the history of nyasa land aka Malawi, utawahurumia manze! their founding father was a fake - matapaka needed a translator to speak his native language( lakini midget zinakuanga na shida). He murdered and brutalized those people just to create a lineage that he was one of them.Also, there's a Prof and a Dr.. Well educated folks but Malawi remains so backward yaani. Goes on to show that as much as education is important, somometimes it doesn't rid people of folly
Eti huwa tunashidana nawao ikikuja ni dry fry resulting to high Aids infections
there's one thing people don't appreciate in this country. Information/data/statistics are easily and readily available and that's why you will always find Kenya in all manner of comparisons.Eti huwa tunashidana nawao ikikuja ni dry fry resulting to high Aids infections
The agenda is to get several seats in parliament to drive your party agenda.The agenda is not to win. After hapa he gets a government appointment.
Uliona hii? https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?th...alawi-handled-the-demise-of-a-president.4605/if you follow the history of nyasa land aka Malawi, utawahurumia manze!
niliona, its unbelievable what people do manze. btw Peter Mutharika was his vp i tink.
Eti huwa tunashidana nawao ikikuja ni dry fry resulting to high Aids infections