Mt Kenya tangatanga mpigs love letter to a lame Duck president

Walalala, hio paragraph dedicated to RAO is a killer, but true

Your Excellency,
As you have noted, you have an opportunity in the remaining months of
your term in office to roar like a lion.
We wish you to roar the economy back into life, and take it to Kibaki-era levels of growth, reverse the declining economy, ailing health sector and deal with the elephant in the room of the crippling public debt, and especially the conflicted domestic debt that has strangled the private
sector.

We hope that you will set your powerful claws to catch the Covid-19, NYS and Ruaraka land scandal billionaires. Please roar without ceasing and bring to book those responsible for the Medical Equipment Services and mobile clinics in the Ministry of Health, and the botched textbook supply to schools and return our stolen resources. Roar and deal with the inflated cost of infrastructure and glaring abuse of procurement processes, for instance, in the construction of clinics by the Nairobi Metropolitan Services (NMS).

We want you to roar until you redeem a proud legacy.

Walalala, hio paragraph dedicated to RAO is a killer, but true
Meeeeeaow

Gavament apologist @Mwalimu-G tuelezee kinaga ubaga how Konyagi sold RAO as enemy number 1 of Centro for 8 years, hata kumuita muguruki, and now want him to be embraced by force by fire in 3 years?

You blame the leaders & people of the Mt. Kenya region for being reluctant to accept the Handshake & the BBI...THE SUCCESSFUL EFFORT YOU MADE TO PERSUADE THE PEOPLE TO RENDER RAILA ODINGA UNACCEPTABLE in Mt. Kenya CANNOT BE UNDONE IN YOUR LIFETIME,"

Hii barua inSema hawa watu wote ni misoto inawahangaisha. President hatoboki kakitu saabu kartel wamewadisplace posishen yao, sasa wame kuwa auctioned.

Kuna simba paka pahali iko
tenor (5).gif