Hii kitu when you get stuck at one point for hours coz of overlapping, mtu hujam hadi anapoa tu. Pole mdau.Some boda guy was knocked down, then the stupid boda guys blocked the road to and from town, no cops to diffuse the situation.
A traffic cop came but the boda guys escorted him away.
Three hours stuck in the same spot no movement until later on some tear gas came and the boda guys cleared away.
Now the real mayhem started, guys had overlapped terribly.
The guys coming from town smart asses had overlapped and blocked all roads, guys from mlolongo couldn't pass through.
The traffic cops on site really did a good job to clear a path for people to pass. Cudos to them.
Kenyan drivers are a useless bunch of cow dung. No brains at all.
Agreed, I'm a very patient chap my navigator was Angier than me.Hii kitu when you get stuck at one point for hours coz of overlapping, mtu hujam hadi anapoa tu. Pole mdau.
Overlappers are most selfish people .The other day it took me more than an hour from Integrity centre to GPO .City shuttle buses almost made valley road one way .Agreed, I'm a very patient chap my navigator was Angier than me.
You have to acknowledge we have a useless breed of drivers these days, why overlap, it's not like the one overlapping has the keys to go open the jam lock ahead.
"Ujanja" wa pesa nane.why overlap, it's not like the one overlapping has the keys to go open the jam lock ahead.
Cc @IntrovertAll boda guys should be given a gsu beating for a week wapate adabu.
Utafanywa kama jama alitwambia vile aligeuziwa na @Meria and what he thought was a mpenyo suddenly narrowed after the trailer stepped off the pavement. The result was his car stuck underbelly and two wheels hanging in the air. It was a good while before he got some guys to help jig the car (at a fee) so it gets some traction. He told this story as a why I will never overlap again story.In town's I don't overlap but in the A104, sigwesi kaa nyuma ya trailer iko 40kph na kuna mpenyo along the road shoulder.
Differentiate between overlapping and overtaking carelessly and safe overtaking.In town's I don't overlap but in the A104, sigwesi kaa nyuma ya trailer iko 40kph na kuna mpenyo along the road shoulder.
Differentiate using of the road shoulder and what you have posted.Differentiate between overlapping and overtaking carelessly and safe overtaking.
Kenyan drivers are a useless bunch of cow dung. No brains at all.
In town's I don't overlap but in the A104, sigwesi kaa nyuma ya trailer iko 40kph na kuna mpenyo along the road shoulder.
A single person scram? Ndagitari,really?Whenever you can, observe how Kenyans behave wherever we're required to queue to access service.
Unapata mtu ana-scram na ako peke yake.
Unadhani akiwa dereva tabia itakuwaje?
Are you thinking about a rugby scrum?A single person scram? Ndagitari,really?![]()
Took me back to high school scrambling for loaf at the canteen,and scramble at K1 for supper. By the way,I was a champion at both...Are you thinking about a rugby scrum?