Sad isn't it
Dont you think thr 100million zinapeanwa to musicians can be put to better use in the healthcare system....priorities za uhuru ziko ferked up kabisaThese are 'lucky' people becaue they got there before 'rush hour'. The day 1000 patients need oxygen but there are only 150 places will be the day people know that it is not a joke to be drowning on dry land.
Dont you think thr 100million zinapeanwa to musicians can be put to better use in the healthcare system....priorities za uhuru ziko ferked up kabisa
Totally agree. The idiot lives on another planet. That money could have been used to pay for more than 1,000 respirators but what do we know?Dont you think thr 100million zinapeanwa to musicians can be put to better use in the healthcare system....priorities za uhuru ziko ferked up kabisa
Very sad. Quick recoveries to everyone.
Treat with malaria pill early on.
Okiya, sasa wewe leo daktari? :O
But on this issue of Covid 19, I'm just quoting doctors from abroad.
Musicians are getting 200M per month of their loyalties. The 100M was extra cushion for artists. We are not saying they they don’t deserve. It is about priorities right now. It is the timing that paint him as an incompetent ‘eat cake’ prince completely disconnected with the reality of his citizens.Everybody's focused on that 100 million, which actually represents a fraction of money that has been witheld for decades by MCSK, KECOBO and other dubious organs. Before corona, wasn't the illegitimate BBI reggae train roving all over Kenya at a cost of 10M a day?
Artistes are some of the hardest hustlers on earth and it waa time UK made good on at least that one promisd.
Everybody's focused on that 100 million, which actually represents a fraction of money that has been witheld for decades by MCSK, KECOBO and other dubious organs. Before corona, wasn't the illegitimate BBI reggae train roving all over Kenya at a cost of 10M a day?
Artistes are some of the hardest hustlers on earth and it waa time UK made good on at least that one promisd.
Musicians are getting 200M per month of their loyalties.
I never apologize for my kyuk ness.Loyalties kama ya I plej mai loyoti to the prezident and the ripablik of Kenya; mai readiness and juti to defend the ...![]()