Miracle

A 42-year old mentally ill man who fell into a 60ft deep pit 13 days ago in Chuka, Tharaka-Nithi County found alive.
b01edbf3-97c4-4ba5-beba-4614b36d67b7.jpg
56e9614c-ad56-4e03-8637-29562e8e9d42.jpg
28bd7ed8-1b8d-4d40-af7a-1e4c2eae6630.jpg

In life, you will sometimes come across stories that defy logic.

But this one is as fake as they come.

No 'mad man' falls in a hole and stays quiet for 13 days.

No human being can survive for 13 days without water and food.

Very few people can survive a 60-feet free fall onto hard ground (in case you are wondering, the average height ya gorofa moja is 9-10 ft).

Hii kutafuta likes na retweets is becoming a nuisance......................

In life, you will sometimes come across stories that defy logic.

But this one is as fake as they come.

No 'mad man' falls in a hole and stays quiet for 13 days.

No human being can survive for 13 days without water and food.

Very few people can survive a 60-feet free fall onto hard ground (in case you are wondering, the average height ya gorofa moja is 9-10 ft).

Hii kutafuta likes na retweets is becoming a nuisance......................
It's on the news and will be on mandas moto kesho.
Expect an interview from the rescuers and rescued.
Sijui kama atapelekewa kakitu.
Mimi siwez enda mkono tupu