Wealth destruction.
Katanuka......
i am sure telephone lines are hot now mobilizing clansmen.Word is the cargo is to be set ablaze. Locals may try to storm the place and "rescue" it
Thats serious money right there bro
Naaah...Majority Leader na Senior Counsel wata interveneThe cargo is too hot to handle
Katanuka......
Money matters the most to him more than education .The Majority ......Thats serious money right there bro. Majority leader will intervene
Miraa chewing was banned huko NEPWhat is the crime here?
Maua-wajir 7hrsThree pick ups ferrying Miraa to Mandera town have been impounded at Gari hills by Mandera county enforcement officers.
View attachment 7916
View attachment 7917
Maua-wajir 7hrs
How to beat those on your maiden trip? Pluck your heart from it's socket and pocket it.
Arrive in Wajir and get it back.
Kwani iko na ile fairas?The cargo is too hot to handle
A bird told me once hii kitu iko na connection mpaka pare villa zoomelia
Yes. recently. I think there is some kind of power play going on there and this is fallout we seeing hereRemember that governor from the region who made a non sanctioned visit to villa Zoomaliya?
How much is the approx value of that particular consignmentThats serious money right there bro. Majority leader will intervene