How do you trust a boda boda hasla or anybody.. with 2m dollars?
You're kidding us, right?If it was indeed $2M, jamaa angepotelelea ata kama ni deep somewhere in Antananarivo without a sweat. SIku hizi mita mbili sio pesa mingi saaana to warrant a nationwide search for your soon to be fried a$$. Arudishe tu aseme alijipata kwa jam ya Kiambu Road
I said $2M for the former and KES 2M for the latter scenario. Maybe nilikuwa vagueYou're kidding us, right?
$2m sio pesa mingi?
Opaque evenI said $2M for the former and KES 2M for the latter scenario. Maybe nilikuwa vague
Hio ni reasoning ya Templar na mazematics ya Cher-error.I said $2M for the former and KES 2M for the latter scenario. Maybe nilikuwa vague
You were opaque.I said $2M for the former and KES 2M for the latter scenario. Maybe nilikuwa vague
Wewe ni dainastiHaha zii. Wacha niongee lugha ya taifa.
$2M ni 240,000,000 pesa ya Kenya while millioni mbili ya Kenya can only get you a used Premio
Ukimultiply 2m dollars by 0.01 unapata 2m shillingsI said $2M for the former and KES 2M for the latter scenario. Maybe nilikuwa vague
Huyo jamaa haeleweki. He says the boda boda guy works out of the CBD near city market, yet city market iko CBD. therefore I find it hard to believe the the amount is $ 2M.
that's the kind of amount that requires a CIT vehicle. Not a nduthi guy.
If the amount is Ksh2,000,000, then he is still a idiot coz it would have been wiser to deliver it in person even if he chooses to use a nduthi. Or better still deposit it and wire it to save time, unless of course its illegally obtained na jamaa anaogopa kujaza form ya stating origin of funds and their indented purpose. Mostly applies to amounts equivalent to 10,000 USD and above
Woria no like records, paper or electronic, that KRA can find and start asking difficult questions.Or better still deposit it and wire it to save time