Ssabasajja
Bantu words might have different meanings in various languages
She was selling duvets on the street when a certain leader saw her talent behind her and appointed her a director of Kenya Power. (with those kinds of directors is it any wonder kenya power lost 5B)
Ungeona,kunguza fellow ndeyian Ni high treason
Wewe tukutane cemetery ya ndaire thogotoSaitan, can you even wage a semi war? Kazi ni kushinda ukialika your enemies pale cemetery......
Kwenda ukae pale---------------->>>>>>>>>>
Wewe tukutane cemetery ya ndaire thogoto
She was selling duvets on the street when a certain leader saw her talent behind her and appointed her a director of Kenya Power. (with those kinds of directors is it any wonder kenya power lost 5B)
He he he...kumbe ilikuwa Kengen?![]()
Were it not for Ruto, I would be hawking bedsheets- Senator Millicent Omanga
She was buying bedsheets when the call came. Within one hour, she was KenGen director.www-standardmedia-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org
Si ungenisimamisha unipatie hard cash badala ya kutuma na Paybill? Kuwanga mnjanja...
Muzee spotted near Mabatini at 1449 hrs approaching his hybrid Wingroad with heated kickstart and steering-mounted beg button.
Karibu nikupige teke.
And she declares that very proudly. Furk this country lakini kura bado napatia Ruto.![]()
Were it not for Ruto, I would be hawking bedsheets- Senator Millicent Omanga
She was buying bedsheets when the call came. Within one hour, she was KenGen director.www-standardmedia-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org
Lipophilliafor life.....y'all just cant handle it