Nakula chapati na maini ya mbuzi.
The swindlers can't afford 30k from their own pockets or this is yet another scheme to get money from the public?
Kisha, I lost a prime German Shepherd once.....and found it at the Police K9 unit in Langata.
Hehe.
Hata umbwa yangu hujua nikiona polis navuruta leash tunavuka barabara tutembee pande ile.
Tangu waniulize why my DL No and Road license number do not match, I knew I had to keep away. Nilicheka hadi nikatapika soda by the way.
Kisha, I lost a prime German Shepherd once.....and found it at the Police K9 unit in Langata.
Sad.
Amefuruta hio kitu, wacha niuliseko nikija kwako kuku shika ufungulie German Shepard zako unataka ningoje ziniume kwanza mimi naogopa risasi siwezi ngoja uchukue video nikipiga nduru, risasi tosha.
Seriously Jatelo?
Yes.
Seriously Jatelo?
Leo nimeshikwa cuz ya kudrive na akala
What did she exactly do to deserve the kind treatment reserved for Wacucu and his cohorts?
Niliskia ati hizo dogi hunusa mtumia fangi zinaanza kubweka...is it true?Hehe.
Hata umbwa yangu hujua nikiona polis navuruta leash tunavuka barabara tutembee pande ile.
Tangu waniulize why my DL No and Road license number do not match, I knew I had to keep away. Nilicheka hadi nikatapika soda by the way.
Sad.