Memo to Nattydread, Motokubwa and team liwe liwalo

Tuliwaambia msidharau Uhuru but you kept telling us that he is not a tactician. You even had the audacity to say Ndindi Nyoro is the new Kenneth Matiba!!! Mtangolewa meno one by one

IMG_20200511_224519.jpg

Wentworth Miller once said

Do not interrupt your enemy while they're busy making mistakes.

Now Ouru is making lots of them

Its said that a certain man who wears orange and green stripped shirts(with some sprinkling of yellow) saw man Ouru and man Giddi walking along the village path. He stopped herding his sheep and rushed up to man Ouru smiling and said "Njia mbili zilimshinda mzee fisi, alipasuka msamba, si tutembee kwa hii njia vyenu?"

A day in politics ...

But so far liwe liwalo and Ekuru are the only candidates who have come forth
There is the real issue.Konyagi in his haste to show that he is still in power has invited everybody to witness him roasting WsR.now comes the big issue.who will get what from konyagi and will they be satisfied??this might lead to another kasarani event.WsR knows this and his silence should tell you he has many cards to play.

I know raila will squeeze uhunyes balls kweli kweli.