Hebu weka link ya mmnn Nilitoka kibahati mbaya.BREAKING: Those wishing to travel into or out of Nairobi and other 4 zone areas given until 8 pm tomorrow to travel; gov't spokesman Cyrus Oguna says
View attachment 32488
Source?BREAKING: Those wishing to travel into or out of Nairobi and other 4 zone areas given until 8 pm tomorrow to travel; gov't spokesman Cyrus Oguna says
View attachment 32488
MMNNSource?
toka sasa you have been given a life lineSource?
Probably posted by a kid living in his matha's house and using the family wifi. Akishikwa utaskia the pleas for mercy....................
You are mistaken about the extent of your freedoms. They extend to as far as the other person's feelings begin. @Pamba 1 will tell you the charges.Kishikiwa nini sasa? Freedom of expression does not stop at insults or at offending the person being insulted, or at offending anyone for that matter.
People should realise that freedom of speech is guaranteed but the consequences also come freely.
It always makes me wonder; what makes think that just because a person is a president or minister or whatever unaweza mtukana vile unapenda? Kwani yeye hana feelings? Hana familia? Hana watoto wanamuita dadii?You are mistaken about the extent of your freedom. They extend as far as the other person's feelings. @Pamba 1 will tell you the charges.
Actually you can only do civil charges under libel, and have to prove injury, fat chance.You are mistaken about the extent of your freedoms. They extend to as far as the other person's feelings begin. @Pamba 1 will tell you the charges.
True, nimeona the law that led to one being charged with misuse of a licensed communications device was ruled unconstitutional. That left me the option of waylaying you with a blunt object if you annoy me enough.Actually you can only do civil charges under libel, and have to prove injury, fat chance.
Jamaa amezoea vitus Zaki potea on his watch mpaka aki misplace mask anashuku watu wake
You can only sue the guy as a citizen not as president or whatever post you occupy....isitoshe the drunkard is on record akitukanana .... I also don't recall insults breaking bones.It always makes me wonder; what makes think that just because a person is a president or minister or whatever unaweza mtukana vile unapenda? Kwani yeye hana feelings? Hana familia? Hana watoto wanamuita dadii?
Upuzi kabisa, eti freedom of expression. Wacha I become president and then you bring me that shit. HATA MIMI NITAKUWA NA FREEDOM YA KULIPIZA KISASI - by making you crocodile feed..............