Quote source!!!!...Kafana mwenye alikuwa anatishia kwenda Tangatanga saa hizi anaandikisha stetmen makao makuu ya EACC kuhusiana na malipo ya million 256 eti ni za usoroveya wa shamba la South Ngariama.
Maini tangu ni kama alianza makelele wakati alipata samans...
Some radio in the car sijui ilikuwa station gani.Quote source!!!!
What was being discussed?Some radio in the car sijui ulikuwa station gani.
What was being discussed?
I just paid attention when i heard her name....wait, i think it was radio citizen.What was being discussed?
Inooro Miaraho. Maalim's fav radio station.Quote source!!!!
Never understood this woman. So she wants sympathy sasa....Kafana mwenye alikuwa anatishia kwenda Tangatanga saa hizi anaandikisha stetmen makao makuu ya EACC kuhusiana na malipo ya million 256 eti ni za usoroveya wa shamba la South Ngariama.
Maini tangu ni kama alianza makelele wakati alipata samans...
EACC ,toothless but barking dog !EACC caught caught up in politics.
It is working with others, isn't it?Never understood this woman. So she wants sympathy sasa.
suppose it was a case of double billing? I am not saying it is...Let us be honest here.
Ann is just paying a long overdue bill that the earlier administration kept postponing.
Did I tell you about a friend who painted the KICC flags when Obama was coming and has never been paid ever since?
Now suppose the current boss at KICC pays him. Then you take him to EACC .
Witch-hunt.
Was the handing over done officially ?Let us be honest here.
Ann is just paying a long overdue bill that the earlier administration kept postponing.
Did I tell you about a friend who painted the KICC flags when Obama was coming and has never been paid ever since?
Now suppose the current boss at KICC pays him. Then you take him to EACC .
Witch-hunt.