Biblically?Najua
Rusha number tusalimianeNajua huyo dem amevaa zebra prints. Mazda taking over![]()
The same way you take pleasure in defiling someone’s daughters is the same way men will defile your daughtersRusha number tusalimiane
@Pastor Kanyari kwani umetumwa na @Idi Amin ?The same way you take pleasure in defiling someone’s daughters is the same way men will defile your daughters
Instead of fearing admin you should fear God who will judge the living and the dead
Unnecessary outburst.The same way you take pleasure in defiling someone’s daughters is the same way men will defile your daughters
Fear god kwani sisi ni wanawake?Instead of fearing admin you should fear God who will judge the living and the dead
Will the sons of the girls who take pleasure defiling us face the same fate?The same way you take pleasure in defiling someone’s daughters is the same way men will defile your daughters
Why do you take pleasure in unnatural sexual actsWill the sons of the girls who take pleasure defiling us face the same fate?
The same way you take pleasure in driving or riding in a car instead of walking.Why do you take pleasure in unnatural sexual acts
Samehea @Pastor kanyariThe same way you take pleasure in driving or riding in a car instead of walking.
I thought TSI group was lit lakini inakaa CX5 ni mambo bad.
If you got no cow,do not discuss cattle dip manenos.The same way you take pleasure in defiling someone’s daughters is the same way men will defile your daughters
Leta ya TSI we make our own judgements