Maswali haya yameulizwa mahali

The same judiciary that let Walukhe out after stealing our money. The same judiciary that allows murdered to continue holding office. A rogue institution that cannot manage its own calendar! How can you convince me that you are working when you take 10 years to determine a case? Why should those courts matter when they have failed us so oftenly?

If this is the case the the Judiciary has erred big time. They cannot and must not be the judge, jury and prosecutor. If they stand for truth and there's no statute that prevents the executive from publicizing the intelligence reports on the 6 judges, then the Executive has a right to publicize them. The problem now which the Judiciary can use is that the executive has in other areas appointed questionable characters making it lack a moral and legal standpoint to take the Judiciary to task.
Executive - Judiciary relationship is at its worst since 1963.
Judiciary and JSC have one way out; request for a fresh interviewing of 6 other persons and nullify the 6 contentious ones.
In the meantime the Executive and Legislature can find a way of re-organizing the process of appointing judges in good faith. BBI is not the solution btw..

These guys are dealing with a softie. Wacha wakutane na Ruto watakipata. We will advise the then president to take some actions that will leave them reeling in shock and disbelief.

* Appointment of better, non-corrupt judges from the Commonwealth.
* More active of the JSC to remove deadwood.
* Use of NIS to dig up old scams of ALL judges.
*Removal of personal security.

ETC. Tuone watafanya nini..........................
Wanafikiria Judiciary ni mbiguni....'to quote mzee Jommo'

I exercised my right and elected the president. He must not and be a rubber stamp to an unelected body. Both the Presidency and legislature should be able to veto JSC decisions. We don't elect judges. They can't rule over us without our express authority. There are places where judges are elected into office. Tuwache kizungu mingi. If a judge thinks he is too much smart for us, apige kiatu aende into a society that he thinks is suitable for him.

Elections matter.
Myopic thinking here. With 3 reps at JSC for the President yet they let them through?

true, there are processes and rules, if we move to a scenario where its the elected leaders who decide what rules fit for those who elected them then it becomes a very dangerous path to follow, the judiciary is set up the way it is to offer some sort of balance, and as you have mentioned the elected officials have a good amount of sway in the appointments.

These are gavament people and their critical thinking