Martha Karua

Maathani agocho.
Hede chothe?

Now that Martha Karua has thrown her hat in the ring, I have changed my vote from my namesake to her.

Okiya is still a very good candidate.

The next elections will be filled with candidates with very good credentials except for one- you know who.

We need more people to declare interest so that KK propaganda does not focus on one candidate. They are already preparing materials for Okiya.

Already I saw propaganda ya Okiya and Karen Nyamu kissing. That video ikipeanwa kwa wamama wa soko who knows nothing about AI they'll immediately avoid Okiya

That's how we are left to choose among people like Sonko and Karen Nyamu. These shameless empty-headed politicians first gang up and remove the one biggest threat to their stealing, then from there they go back to their mud-births happily, after killing their common threat. It's a wonder how people like kibaki survived these pigs. Mukhisa Kituyi was floored with one punch.

Atwoli has already thrown the first volley, that Okiya should go kissing the feet of prominent Western politicians before he can run. Very backward fellow.
Hio muzee sijui nani aliidanganya iko na voice ingoo....kimindu bure kabisa. This time Rao will get zero from western; Mudavadi and Weta are spent cartridges...their access to power hasn't benefited western region besides themselves. Infact they have nothing to showcase besides their allowances and salaries.