BBI itapita. BBI is good.
Those who don't want BBI are not telling us why BBI is bad.
BBI haitapita. BBI is bad.
Those who want BBI are telling us why BBI is good.
We don't care.
BBI itapita. BBI is good.
Those who don't want BBI are not telling us why BBI is bad.
Kuruka
7.59am
Vile tunangoja BBI kwa ground
Saa mbili BBI chieth chini.More like 6:59
Kuna maswali wanaulizwa huko ground wanashindwa kujibu.Alionwa kando na brown envelope
I think this man has deep ties with uhunyeKuna maswali wanaulizwa huko ground wanashindwa kujibu.
Increasing representationSuch as?
Jibu swali kikamilifu kaka.Increasing representation
Increasing representation
FxtOver representation
I would like to engage you on this but sadly not here.This would be funny were it not so tragic.
Mbona hawajatuma the 15 percent that is recommended now? People have not recieved their salary since january....35 percent nani amesema will be honored?BBI says 35% of resources should come to the ground- tangatanga say BBI is bad.
I would like to engage you on this but sadly not here.
Mbona hawajatuma the 15 percent that is recommended now? People have not recieved their salary since january....35 percent nani amesema will be honored?
Wtf is this? Kwani handle imehackiwa?Even if it's not honoured, it's good it be on paper.
Wtf is this? Kwani handle imehackiwa?![]()
Ya saa hii iko kwa constitution and they are still not honouring anythingGet views from people who have worked in industrial area for many years with only a verbal contract. You'll understand the importance of having things on paper