Management reserves the right of admission

Am not expressing outrage at whats happening to Africans and Kenyans in China.

I have trained myself to get used to that feeling of humiliation anf helplessness.

Hurling matusi at the rotten leadership that got us here and threatening retaliation on Chinese in .ke does offer some minute psychological relief but With time all of you will accept and treat getting humiliated by Chinese as normal.

One good route is to start rationalizing that being enslaved from China is not as bad as the western countries coming picking slaves out of Africa.

Let's hope this is propaganda from elsewhere, don't defend the indefensible, pia hawa ni watoto wa watu.

The stupidity with African elites is thinking that their influence extends beyond their country and African continent in general,so they think they are immune to such treatment.The truth however is out there you’re just another black person and you’re treated at as such.
I bet you if Uhuru went to Guangzhou as a common man the average Chinese would treat him like any other black person.

Some of the evidence some of you wise people proferred as evidence of Kenyans' mistreatment in Wuhan....

325. Video showing a fight between Kenyans and Chinese in Wuhan, China? The footage was filmed in New York

After the African Union expressed concerns about discrimination against Africans in Guangzhou, a video started circulating on Facebook and Twitter that purports to show a Kenyan couple involved in a fist fight with a Chinese couple in Wuhan. This claim is false: The video was in fact filmed in the Bronx district of New York in front of an Asian restaurant.

16 April 2020
More here.

I was shocked when you said that chinese racism is western propaganda. Anyway, fact check whether the rest of the clips are also false. But know that what is done in darkness will come to light one day.

China ni meffi ya umbwa kabisa. As much as I hate America especially Trump's America, wacha waendelee kuwa leader of the world.

Ulipotelea huku after nilikulemea kule kwingine.
Unawaita meffi na corona ikiisha wewe ndio utakuwa among the first kuendea Visa ya kwenda huko.