Man under siege

You supported Uhuru in 2013.
You voted for him in 2017.
When Maraga called for repeat elections, you voted for Uhuru again.

I've always asked you and @Kasaman , at what point did you discover Uhuru is a weak leader?
Elections are always a choice between A and B. Between Uhuru and Raila, better Uhuru. Raila is a pathetic self-seeking individual.

Between Uhuru's Azimio + Raila vs Ruto. A no-brainer. I prefer Ruto. I know it is diffcult to hear, but it is really that simple Okiya.

And if in 2027 it is Riggy G vs Ruto, I will go with Ruto.

Elections are always a choice between A and B. Between Uhuru and Raila, better Uhuru. Raila is a pathetic self-seeking individual.

Between Uhuru's Azimio + Raila vs Ruto. A no-brainer. I prefer Ruto. I know it is diffcult to hear, but it is really that simple Okiya.

And if in 2027 it is Riggy G vs Ruto, I will go with Ruto.

You've come up with your own question and answered it.

My question was when did you discover Uhuru was a weak leader

You've come up with your own question and answered it.

My question was when did you discover Uhuru was a weak leader
Why do you struggle with simple language. Uhuru has always been a weak leader and I have always known it. But given the choice between him and a pathetic individual like Raila, the lesser evil was Uhuru.

Look at what happened to the country when the two clowns joined at the hip. We are still in the ICU.

Why do you struggle with simple language. Uhuru has always been a weak leader and I have always known it. But given the choice between him and a pathetic individual like Raila, the lesser evil was Uhuru.

Look at what happened to the country when the two clowns joined at the hip. We are still in the ICU.

So in 2013. There was Uhuru, Raila and Karua at the ballot. Despite Uhuru being a weak leader you preferred him. Between 2013-2017 you supported this weak leader without questioning his policies.

In 2017 round 1 there was Uhuru, Raila and Ekuru Aukot. Despite Uhuru being a weak leader you preferred him.

2017 repeat elections there was Uhuru and Aukot. You preferred Uhuru despite him being a weak leader.

Is that right?

So in 2013. There was Uhuru, Raila and Karua at the ballot. Despite Uhuru being a weak leader you preferred him. Between 2013-2017 you supported this weak leader without questioning his policies.

In 2017 round 1 there was Uhuru, Raila and Ekuru Aukot. Despite Uhuru being a weak leader you preferred him.

2017 repeat elections there was Uhuru and Aukot. You preferred Uhuru despite him being a weak leader.

Is that right?
Vote for Aukot? The guy should be on bi-polar medication in the first place based on his temperament. Same for your beloved Karua. Why would I want to elect someone who quits when the rubber meets the road? Ati my conscience?

Vote for Aukot? The guy should be on bi-polar medication in the first place based on his temperament.

When did you discover Aukot should be on bipolar meds?

IMG_20240530_181502.jpg

When did you discover Aukot should be on bipolar meds?

View attachment 96050
When you didn't mind my beloved Karua for presidency, hadn't you discovered she had quit before?

View attachment 96051
When he started behaving like a propagandist account on Twitter. You wouldn't think the guy contributed in creating the constitution. On second though, maybe that is why the constitution is full of garbage.

On Karua, I have said it more than once already I would vote for her under very particular conditions.

1. She be the presidential candidate.
2. Disassociate herself from the Uhuru's and Raila's of this world plus murima politics. Ajisimamie on an anti-graft agenda.

Politics in Kenya has too much of favor trading. We need someone outside the establishment to break it all apart.

On Karua, I have said it more than once already I would vote for her under very particular conditions.

1. She be the presidential candidate.
2. Disassociate herself from the Uhuru's and Raila's of this world plus murima politics. Ajisimamie on an anti-graft agenda.

In 2013 she was the presidential candidate. There was no Uhuru or Raila association. What was your excuse that time?

He is on TV almost every day ,to me he is a host on TV but a guest to Juja constituency. He is a stinking portion of yesterday's meal .
@Okiya ,nilisema the MP is a host ukaona kama ni mchezo .That man is always on TV every morning .Today alikuwa Inooro TV as usual and he was discussing bull*;!& .Talking about how the mlima should have more children .But why ?
IMG-20240610-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20240610-WA0010.jpg

@Okiya you have been celebrating daily kutoka the day of the handshake 🤣 hii wiki ni gachagua but ukweli wa mambo he is responding to a mosquito bite with a hammer too much ado about nothing he doesn't even come close to what ruto went through lakini as usual endeleeni kujibamba
Tulikuambia he is under siege but you refused to listen.

@Okiya you have been celebrating daily kutoka the day of the handshake 🤣 hii wiki ni gachagua but ukweli wa mambo he is responding to a mosquito bite with a hammer too much ado about nothing he doesn't even come close to what ruto went through lakini as usual endeleeni kujibamba

View attachment 96034
It is funny to me that there are people comparing the two. For Uhuru to kick Ruto to the curb, it was obviously self preservation. The guy didn't want to give up the trappings of power and tried to change the constitution in that regard. Ruto refused to play ball and he was kicked to the curb.

Riggy G na yeye is just new to power. He thinks he is a co-president and behaves as such. In Ruto's most difficult time as president, the guy was busy giving TV speeches after the president had given his address. Just lighting fires left right and center. Even these accusations about shareholding, this is the first time he is addressing it. All this time it was Ruto being whipped with his inflammatory statements akiwa amejificha.

It is funny to me that there are people comparing the two. For Uhuru to kick Ruto to the curb, it was obviously self preservation. The guy didn't want to give up the trappings of power and tried to change the constitution in that regard. Ruto refused to play ball and he was kicked to the curb.

Riggy G na yeye is just new to power. He thinks he is a co-president and behaves as such. In Ruto's most difficult time as president, the guy was busy giving TV speeches after the president had given his address. Just lighting fires left right and center. Even these accusations about shareholding, this is the first time he is addressing it. All this time it was Ruto being whipped with his inflammatory statements akiwa amejificha.

How was he supposed to think, or how is he supposed to, once he gets another chance?