Hope he's not spiked !
The way you are ignoring me is making me very jealousy us of the mutura couple...Jesus, Mary and Joseph! Is that a Bondage dog’s collar on the man? Where is this world going to Mates?
Jesus, Mary and Joseph! Is that a Bondage dog’s collar on the man? Where is this world going to Mates?
The look Satan would have when she/he knew she/he had you where she/he wanted you.That girl has a sinister look
hii inakaa mchele tuu, she still fully dressed.Hope he's not spiked !
GOD have mercy
Nakuanga kwa exposee Moja several years ago and earned the nickname " jamaal wa kimurigo" juu of the momo I had brought into the house.Ata mimi nagojea ile siku nitapata some publicity, one of moments of weakness will be exposed to the public. I hadn't emptied the tank in over a month and in a drunken stupor I brought home a petite, apple-bottomed lass.
Unfortunately, she was fearfully made which I recognized in the revealing morning light.
However, in my kind-hearted nature I engaged her for some breakfast where I begrudgingly accepted a selfie whose embarrassment I might suffer in the future considering her tits were fully represented in the said photo.
Uko gender sensitive MwalimuThe look Satan would have when she/he knew she/he had you where she/he wanted you.
Some of these things it's better to play safe...you might annoy Saitan by calling him a he kumbe he's a she (what am I sayingUko gender sensitive Mwalimu![]()
Now that you mention it, why do feminists not insist that Satan is a female. I think he is....Some of these things it's better to play safe...you might annoy Saitan by calling him a he kumbe he's a she (what am I saying).
But they also say he's a kipiiNow that you mention it, why do feminists not insist that Satan is a female. I think he is....
But they also say he's a kipii
Mui a riika kana wi mukurakuru?Saitan is not a kipii. He went to the river and was 'cut' with a broken glass. I was there, I saw him![]()