MaguFOOL's Dirty Secret

You can seclude them in locked hospitals wards and bury the dead by night, but what do you do if they fall down dead in broad daylight?

These are old videos, and it can happen anywhere.

Take it for example, asthmatic or people with low sugar level keep on falling down on streets if they didn't prepare themselves well before outing. Now that we have been brain washed by the media, no one will dare go near them to give first aid for fear of contacting Corona. The guy passes on a slow death, and a Covidiot like you who has a smart phone quickly captures a short video and shares it online, results are a scared nation.

NB: I am not saying that there isn't COVID-19 in Africa, but we need to stop following "wazungus" blindly.

What a stupid reaction. Where did you see a Mzungu asking you to follow blindly?

Chapter One of Tanzania’s experience with the COVID-19 pandemic came to an end in late April. The second half of that month had seen the number of confirmed cases rise to 480, up sharply from the 32 in mid-month. As I wrote at the time, the chance for early containment looked like it had already passed us by.

President John Magufuli had opted not to listen to the global scientific advice. Instead, he had put his trust – and the lives of millions – in the hands of God. And in some odd (and potentially dangerous) “scientific” thinking of his own. And in the belief, shared by some experts, that locking down cities such as Dar es Salaam might do more harm than good.

That was Chapter One. Chapter Two is now being written. And it is being written in the dark.

What a stupid reaction. Where did you see a Mzungu asking you to follow blindly?

Chapter One of Tanzania’s experience with the COVID-19 pandemic came to an end in late April. The second half of that month had seen the number of confirmed cases rise to 480, up sharply from the 32 in mid-month. As I wrote at the time, the chance for early containment looked like it had already passed us by.

President John Magufuli had opted not to listen to the global scientific advice. Instead, he had put his trust – and the lives of millions – in the hands of God. And in some odd (and potentially dangerous) “scientific” thinking of his own. And in the belief, shared by some experts, that locking down cities such as Dar es Salaam might do more harm than good.

That was Chapter One. Chapter Two is now being written. And it is being written in the dark.

Who wrote this article? Someone from TZ? Have you had anyone from TZ to verify these claims? Do you have any TZ friends to make a followup?

1. Ben Taylor, a Tanzanian journalist
2. Yes, I do have a TZ friend and he confirms the accounts

Do you believe that 85,000 are dead in the USA or you have to go there personally and count them?

Take it for example, asthmatic or people with low sugar level keep on falling down on streets if they didn't prepare themselves well before outing. Now that we have been brain washed by the media, no one will dare go near them to give first aid for fear of contacting Corona. The guy passes on a slow death, and a Covidiot like you who has a smart phone quickly captures a short video and shares it online, results are a scared nation.

Wewe Chloe as sharp as you are, don't overthink things. This could be you or someone that you know in the future and probably then you will know why people are scared.

For me, I am not scared of COVID but I am worried about the dumbasses that I might cross paths with who fail to observe personal safety. All it takes is one, and you become a statistic. That is why I left the chaos of Nairobi and opted for the seclusion of the country side.

At least, here the dumbasses are fewer and better yet, 200 meters+ away. I have not spoken to a single soul that is not family or a farm hand.

Wewe Chloe as sharp as you are, don't overthink things. This could be you or someone that you know in the future and probably then you will know why people are scared.

For me, I am not scared of COVID but I am worried about the dumbasses that I might cross paths with who fail to observe personal safety. All it takes is one, and you become a statistic. That is why I left the chaos of Nairobi and opted for the seclusion of the country side.

At least, here the dumbasses are fewer and better yet, 200 meters+ away. I have not spoken to a single soul that is not family or a farm hand.
I never said that there is no COVID-19 in Africa. Its just that the measures been put are literally ill-mannered. Its now more of politics than minding the common mwanainchi. If it was there, why would they demolish peoples houses and subject them to risk of getting more diseases other than corona. Those who are displaced by floods are crowded at one place without the so called social distancing but the media won't show you that.

The problem with Tz is a cover up, a bad one at that, Magufuli made a mistake at the get go, and rather than own up to the mistake,he is doubling down. He fired the head of their KEMRI equivalent, now no testing us taking place, rubbished earlier results, disputes tests from Kenya yet does not offer his. in short Tz is in the dark about the state of prevalence in their country. on the other hand, they might also be the first to acquire herd immunity, though at a great human toll.

Magafuli was right... from the videos no one has established they have corona... it could be another cause like @Chloe has said. All the countries should have followed Sweden for example life iendelee. But you have all succumbed to fear mongering like the sheeple you are.