Kuwa unakamuliwa hio mkia yako bila kusumbuaI know you will ask questions. So let me answer them first.
Who is EJ?
He's an American TV personality and Socialite.
Why is he celebrating?
Because the son has turned 30.
Most importantest, how does it concern senate?
Because June is Pride month.
View attachment 62761
I know you will ask questions. So let me answer them first.
Who is EJ?
He's an American TV personality and Socialite.
Why is he celebrating?
Because the son has turned 30.
Most importantest, how does it concern senate?
Because June is Pride month.
View attachment 62761
Lakini hata wewe sweetie,ni ngani hizi sasa?
Inclusion, pride.
Love over hate.
More love, sister.
Inclusion, pride.
Love over hate.
Love over hate.Lakini hata wewe sweetie,ni ngani hizi sasa?
Wanawake ni wanawakeNHS drops the word 'women' from internet guidance on ovarian, womb and cervical cancers in bid to be inclusive - but is warned the move risks harming patients
By Charlotte Mclaughlin For Mailonline
- Women is dropped by NHS to refer to cancers that only affect female population
- Cervical, womb and ovarian online health advice no longer mentions women
- To see women being used, patients need to click further on the NHS website
The NHS has dropped the word 'women' from its main online health advice for those being treated for cervical, womb and ovarian cancers. Cervical cancer is now described on the health service's website as 'a cancer that's found anywhere in the cervix' while womb cancer affects 'the womb'.
To see the word 'women' being used to talk about female illness, patients have to click further into the website
England's NHS website - which is often the first port of call for people checking symptoms - previously used the word 'women' to talk about female cancers. It used to say: 'Cancer of the womb (uterine or endometrial cancer) is a common cancer that affects the female reproductive system. It's more common in women who have been through the menopause.'But now the NHS website writes: 'Most womb cancer usually starts in the lining of the womb (endometrium), this is also known as endometrial cancer.'
The move has come under fire, according to the Times, from researchers into birth and childcare who worry that those with poor language skills who already have 'worse health outcomes' could find it difficult to understand the NHS website.
This is stupidity. Madness.NHS drops the word 'women' from internet guidance on ovarian, womb and cervical cancers in bid to be inclusive - but is warned the move risks harming patients
By Charlotte Mclaughlin For Mailonline
- Women is dropped by NHS to refer to cancers that only affect female population
- Cervical, womb and ovarian online health advice no longer mentions women
- To see women being used, patients need to click further on the NHS website
The NHS has dropped the word 'women' from its main online health advice for those being treated for cervical, womb and ovarian cancers. Cervical cancer is now described on the health service's website as 'a cancer that's found anywhere in the cervix' while womb cancer affects 'the womb'.
To see the word 'women' being used to talk about female illness, patients have to click further into the website
England's NHS website - which is often the first port of call for people checking symptoms - previously used the word 'women' to talk about female cancers. It used to say: 'Cancer of the womb (uterine or endometrial cancer) is a common cancer that affects the female reproductive system. It's more common in women who have been through the menopause.'But now the NHS website writes: 'Most womb cancer usually starts in the lining of the womb (endometrium), this is also known as endometrial cancer.'
The move has come under fire, according to the Times, from researchers into birth and childcare who worry that those with poor language skills who already have 'worse health outcomes' could find it difficult to understand the NHS website.
This is what happens when you try to appease mentally sick people instead of treating them. They will not stop until society is no longer recognizable. Let's hope they limit the degeneration to their borders.This is stupidity. Madness.
Where did you vote?You are the one spamming our forum. We voted to never have this shit posted here but you've chosen to behave like a radicl islamist. We're just responding to fire with fire.
Wait! You are a fan of The Kingkiller Chronicle? Nice to meet one in the wild. Lakini Rothfuss ameweka The Doors of stone sana. Yeye na G.R.R.M wanafaa kuchapwa viboko.“Chronicler wiped the nib of his pen clean, “It’s not really my place to comment on the story,” he said placidly. “If you say you saw a dragon…” He shrugged. Kvothe gave him a profoundly disappointed look. “This from the author of The Mating Habits of the Common Draccus? This from Devan Lochees, the great debunker?” “This from Devan Lochees who agreed not to interrupt or change a single word of the story he is recording.” Chronicler lay his pen down and massaged his hand. “Because those were the only conditions under which he could get access to a story he very much desired.”
Peleka Alphabet hukoooooooWhere did you vote?
And what shit are you referring to?
Your hatred for humankind who have different opinions and practices is out of this world. And this is what drives genocides and massacres.
Admean should kick you out.
You're thick.Peleka Alphabet hukooooooo View attachment 62786
We voted to never have this shit posted here
Same shit, I can call out the three voters hapo Kwa poll 1. @Aviator 2. @Karma_mama 3. @Okiya . Badala ya kusumbua senyetas, mnaweza inbox hio mambo ya AlphabetYou're thick.
How does this vote equate to![]()
Stop being thicker.Same shit, I can call out the three voters hapo Kwa poll 1. @Aviator 2. @Karma_mama 3. @Okiya . Badala ya kusumbua senyetas, mnaweza inbox hio mambo ya Alphabet