No and they were not robbers. They were just hustlerswere they armed ?
a police officer should not negotiate with armed criminals!
I found myself in such situation at Nakumatt thika road , ile ilibomolewa pale roasters in 2007. the drunken flying squad and almost 8 police officers surrounded us ! thank God a sorber OCS kasarani saved us . nikijikojoleaNo and they were not robbers. They were just hustlers
I ascribe to general and specific deterrence as a means of combating crime, hii mambo ya incapacitation breeds recidivism.
Thats what you think. People and things are connected from the highest echelons of our corrupt govt. to the lowest of the low. Those boys will walk out after a few months or a year. Their parents are friends of a friend who knows a guy. Speaking of investigations, do you even reside in kenya? You sound so naive ..................giving their friends rwasons to change their ways? Aint you cuteI like that those arrests were made without bloodshed, with proper investigations hawa watakula miaka mbao kamiti giving their friends reasons to change their ways.
Even in Coast, Western and parts of Rift Valley there is armed crime.While agreeing crime is all over the country, armed crime is concentrated in Nairobi and it's environs. Tells you alot about the socialisation process.
no , if you are talking about the safaricom ndrama advert the guy was at maji mazuri , hapa kulikuwa biashara ya mchanga tu . big up to those police officerskama ingekua subaru ingekua ndrama video.btw this is the same exact spot where that ndrama guy made his fortune
Lakini hata @Pamba 1 knows the system. Cops arm these idiots in exchange of monetary gain. The perception out here is such an arrest was as a result of a fallout. Deal gone sour. Mudavadi nailed it. Motivate that copWhy can't the DCI go at the recruiters?
These boys don't just wake up and decide to be gun toting thugs.
They have mentors who identify bad ass boys in the estates with a potential to be thugs and then recruit and train them.
You will never kill a tree by trimming the branches.
Anza huko chini kwa mizizi.
Underline concentrated.Even in Coast, Western and parts of Rift Valley there is armed crime.
No and they were not robbers. They were just hustlers
Ati ang'owa?
Bana.Hiyo Osungu.dll imekuhanda na TATA yako?