Your post is very sparse. What did he say.El pres has chose to attack the judiciary in his speech.
Imenichukiza nime change channel. He basically was trying to say the judiciary went against what Kenyans wanted and that we've lost money 1b every week to quote his speech every election because of unrest and bbi was the savior.Your post is very sparse. What did he say.
You chose to close your mind rather than hear his full argument? Is it because you were worried/or you felt that his argument would demolish your bias?Imenichukiza nime change channel.
Wacha wewe. Hakuna attack anywhere. He is airing his views. Any one can hold a contrary view, hata wewe.Imenichukiza nime change channel. He basically was trying to say the judiciary went against what Kenyans wanted and that we've lost money 1b every week to quote his speech every election because of unrest and bbi was the savior.
Hehe...wewe acha mchezo. How can you call him biased na yako umejaza kichwa na roho.You chose to close your mind rather than hear his full argument? Is it because you were worried/or you felt that his argument would demolish your bias?
You get annoyed before you have heard someone out?Hehe...wewe acha mchezo. How can you call him biased na yako umejaza kichwa na roho.
You don't need to see the future to know what rubbish he will spew. He is out of his mind.You get annoyed before you have heard someone out?
Your assertion is not science based.You don't need to see the future to know what rubbish he will spew. He is out of his mind.
I might be biased but BBI is not the savior. We all know what this country needs, we do not need to be fooled. Did you watch Monday report jana on Citizen, Farah Maalim and Koigi were the guests and they spoke a lot of senseYou chose to close your mind rather than hear his full argument? Is it because you were worried/or you felt that his argument would demolish your bias?
Sikuona hiyo Monday report but I think it is wise to listen even to those who opinions you have not liked in the past. They might have new ideas that could help you and them reach a compromise on your biases.I might be biased but BBI is not the savior. We all know what this country needs, we do not need to be fooled. Did you watch Monday report jana on Citizen, Farah Maalim and Koigi were the guests and they spoke a lot of sense
Interpretations are like opinions which are like...Amesema majaji wanafaa wajue katiba sio utumwa.
"The constitution is not a yoke around our necks".
Meaning, he can choose when and when not to wear/follow it! WTF?
The irony is that he is airing his contrarian views here blaming another for airing their own albeit using public resourcesWacha wewe. Hakuna attack anywhere. He is airing his views. Any one can hold a contrary view, hata wewe.
I have listened to their views before, you do realize this bbi thing has been in our faces for more than a year right?Sikuona hiyo Monday report but I think it is wise to listen even to those who opinions you have not liked in the past. They might have new ideas that could help you and them reach a compromise on your biases.
Interpretations are like opinions which are like...
The irony is that he is airing his contrarian views here blaming another for airing their own albeit using public resources![]()