Thank goodness because even @Field Marshal who I suspect is buddies with Gaitho would have been at the forefront of kuanguka nao.Now it is capture and release after shaking them.
Hawa watu wa fanani kabisa. So kusema mistaken indentity ni saving face after video went viral immediately yet wanasema walishika kware murderer very fast.
View attachment 97710View attachment 97711
Hawa watu wa fanani kabisa. So kusema mistaken indentity ni saving face after video went viral immediately yet wanasema walishika kware murderer very fast.
View attachment 97710View attachment 97711
Aibu saidi. Nabii and his hench boy Farauk are using old tricks to soil their already damaged repute.
Unahepa Kula air burger under a tree during the lunch break , running away from maandamano and go to a church to worship as you pass time, unakula teargas and get arrested, this is final destinationesque.Wengine wallingia church lunchtime service pale Nakuru wakafyatua risasi, wasiafu wakalalishwa chini na wengine wakashikwa.
No one is safe.
Unahepa Kula air burger under a tree during the lunch break , running away from maandamano and go to a church to worship as you pass time, unakula teargas and get arrested, this is final destinationesque.
ShameYes... Same thing ati unahepa kukanyaga makojoo unapatana na meffi.
Hii swali ya kanisa and other other incidences za Jana imeleta shida pale studio, post lakini commissioner Waiganjo ame jaribu.
Shame
Shame
More like a foul mouthed keyboard idiot.keyboard warrior
Something simmilar to whats happening in Sudan today I believe.Back to the 90s.
I wonder what would have happened if there were no cameras, mobile phones and other factors.
Yes, we have to behave like the gestapo to effect arrests.Siku hizi arrests ndio mnaita abduction, bloody drama queens
Yes well Kenyans are thick headed, best if you use a little elbow grease. Citizen being picked up by police land cruisers are also being 'abducted'Yes, we have to behave like the gestapo to effect arrests.