M² aint coming after all.

IMG_20211115_171513_233.jpg

Scum has asked a very valid question: what passport did he use to get to German? When did he get it, before or after the 2010 katiba?

I don't care what our bandia courts ruled, but this dude is technically not a Kenyan which is why no airline will touch him. He's flying on a Canadian passport and he's therefore Canadian. If Kenya says he's a restricted immigrant he can rant all he wants but nobody will fly him to Nairobi. Ajenge canoe aanze safari...

Or afanye the right thing. Like thousands before him akubali he had denounced his nationality, anyenyekee irudishwe because now you can have dual citizenship.

Hii ingine yooooote ni ujinga...

I said it in my post, things don't work that way in the aviation world. If you're on the list, you're on the list, until the authorities who put you on the list advise the the airlines that you're no longer on the list. Airlines will not accept you.

but how did he travel from canada to Germany if not via an airline?

Miguna is Kenyan by birth, his umbilical cord is buried here and he never ceased being a Kenyan...Those asking how he got to Berlin Should understand that as a dual citizen it's most convenient to fly with the stronger one for ease of facilitation so obviously he was flying Canadian, remember his Kenyan passport was defaced and there is a ruling to the effect that his Kenyan id is sufficient to access Kenya. You might not agree with him heck I don't even but it's very unfortunate that guys are celebrating when the supreme law of the land is being violated! sigh They came for the communists I dint speak because I wasn't a communist...fill in the rest

Nimekwambia na nitaendelea kukukwambia....

German has not issued a red alert against the orangutan, Kenya has. I am sure even with your extremely limited abilities you are able to tell that Germany and Kenya are two different countries, right?

mzee tulia, you'll burst a vein, some of us are still bonobos with very slow processing speed, lazima urudie na you shout ndo tushikanishe, we're africans after all.