Lying home and away.

BBC have been forced to delete their post claiming that 250,000 Kenyans will get jobs in Germany in a labor deal.

Turns out the trip was just a PR exercise.

Such a shame.

Reminds me last year the president of Indonesia was dragged to Kenya to launch mama pima edible oil machines. Kumbe alikuwa anapimwa!

20240914_221604.jpg
20240914_221606.jpg
images (80).jpeg

🤣 🤣 🤣 listen from 0.30 and listen well what ruto said and direct your hate to where its supposed to be

2 days ago spokesman wenu said it's 250,000 jobs for Kenyans in Germany.

Anyway, I wish whoever will go all the best. But let's just stop with the lies.

IMG_20240914_224145.jpg

🤣 🤣 kubali yaishe where has he mentioned 250 000 jobs specifically for kenyans .......he is eyeing the 250K diaspora jobs in germany ama kizungu ni ngumu

If he is eyeing the 250,000 diaspora jobs in Germany, what's the need of travelling? Germany has opportunity card open to all. Do you know thousands of skilled Kenyans get jobs in UK every year without the hullabaloo.

If he is eyeing the 250,000 diaspora jobs in Germany, what's the need of travelling? Germany has opportunity card open to all. Do you know thousands of skilled Kenyans get jobs in UK every year without the hullabaloo
🤣 🤣 sasa ni travelling tena you have a problem with i give up bye