Did you know Mudamba inamaanisha whore? That should explain Madvd's next move...These guys got numbers... But since Mudamba and Nabwera no one has managed to get to be the kingpin.
What they have are jokers for leaders...
Did you know Mudamba inamaanisha whore? That should explain Madvd's next move...
Kwa mluhya wa Busia, that name means whore. To another sub-tribe, it may mean something differentSo you say Mutafati's father was a whore or what?
That should have accompanied your first insulation and innuendo...Kwa mluhya wa Busia, that name means whore. To another sub-tribe, it may mean something different
Chris is another incompetent leader like the current governor Khaemba. That guy kazi ni kuoa mabibi everywhere na county hospital haina dawa, it was hard working there eventually niliquit.To be trans zoia governor 2022 lazima upate blessings from ruto hio kiti Chris wamalwa amechukua bila campaign.
To be trans zoia governor 2022 lazima upate blessings from ruto hio kiti Chris wamalwa amechukua bila campaign.
Am sure he nose what's he's sayingAtawanusa ama?
Kumbe wewe ni msamia?Kwa mluhya wa Busia, that name means whore. To another sub-tribe, it may mean something different
Usimdharau , vile amekaa Karibu na Konyagi , he NOSE too muchAtawanusa ama?
I was in Kitale some time back in a village Naisambu for a fundraiser. Apparantely, all the invited "influential" guyz failed to show with the exeption of Chris. That village I'm told is full of Kales.To be trans zoia governor 2022 lazima upate blessings from ruto hio kiti Chris wamalwa amechukua bila campaign.
Trans nzoia has a significant number of Kales too.trans nzoia si uasin gishu ni a whole different dynamics.
Unfortunately he's the next governor trans zoia County.Chris is another incompetent leader like the current governor Khaemba. That guy kazi ni kuoa mabibi everywhere na county hospital haina dawa, it was hard working there eventually niliquit.
Wachana na nguruba hajui siasa, hata wakisii wako na kura mingi hio County.Trans nzoia has a significant number of Kales too.