View attachment 17938
I really pity this guy. His crime was fishing in deep waters. Problem of class in our society. The keroches are miffed by this encroachment.
Exactly. I don't get why just because he was dickin someone from the elite that we now have to assume that he's innocent.Inconsistency in his report about the incident, previous phone communications and the fall of the deseased betrayed him, hii Kenya uchunguzi ukifanywa vilivyo muhalifu hawezi ponyoka, just speaking from my analysis and what is being presented in court.
Locard exchange theory sold Ali.Exactly. I don't get why just because he was dickin someone from the elite that we now have to assume that he's innocent.
The law is the law and has to be followed.
BTW, despite his looks, he is a well off guy who owns a travel agency and has kids with mzungu flani
I trust in our forensic expertise. May justice be served.Locard exchange theory sold Ali.
I agree with youI find a lot of sympathising with the "supposed" underdog in this thread. Why don't we all wait for the DPP to tell us why he thinks the accused is a villain?
I don't want to say any thing about the rear emissions of a burro as it wouldn't be polite.
You forget mwalim that around these streets we got experts of every kind... I believe that was I to talk about me,some niga here would have an expert opinion on me.I find a lot of sympathising with the "supposed" underdog in this thread. Why don't we all wait for the DPP to tell us why he thinks the accused is a villain?
I don't want to say any thing about the rear emissions of a burro as it wouldn't be polite.
You're too observant jamaa wa mutura za KiamaikoHata kiti imemumunya na![]()
Only that si panya imemumunya kiti...You're too observant jamaa wa mutura za Kiamaiko
I f they were that powerful i doubt they would have ended up in court over that tax thing.If he's innocent,then he won't get justice coz the keroches won't give up untill they bring him down.