Looking for quality Cabro

Kdawg254

Am looking to get good quality cabro for a driveway.Anyone with a good idea where to get let me know.
@shocks naonanga ukiwa knowledgeable in such matters any advice/recommendation will be highly appreciated.

How busy will that driveway be and what kind of traffic will it be seeing? This will inform whether to buy, light, medium or heavy duty blocks (difference is their crushing strength) and block thickness.
Then where to source, anza na warren as umeambiwa, bei ya bamburi......, usijaribu za roadside. I wonder who supplies Badi with the coloured blocks ameweka town?
But remember sourcing the right blocks is just the start, the construction bit is just as important

How busy will that driveway be and what kind of traffic will it be seeing? This will inform whether to buy, light, medium or heavy duty blocks (difference is their crushing strength) and block thickness.
Then where to source, anza na warren as umeambiwa, bei ya bamburi......, usijaribu za roadside. I wonder who supplies Badi with the coloured blocks ameweka town?
But remember sourcing the right blocks is just the start, the construction bit is just as important
It’s a driveway for a residential house so not very busy.
Fundi recommended 60mm is that adequate? Between Warren and Bamburi which one would you recommend?
Also might you be knowing the price range?
Ground has been compacted kabisa so it’s ready to go.

It’s a driveway for a residential house so not very busy.
Fundi recommended 60mm is that adequate? Between Warren and Bamburi which one would you recommend?
Also might you be knowing the price range?
Ground has been compacted kabisa so it’s ready to go.
Sina prices at hand. 60mm is okay, medium duty for a driveway leading to a single family dwelling, if apartments then go to 80. Sasa panga vile uta deal na drainage, at no point should you let water run on top of the cabro blocks.

I'm trying to understand the water part, what about when it rains, where is the water supposed to go to or how will it get to the drainage?

The specialists, with years of experience in the trade:

John Nguru can get you the best price, deliver and install: 0726642316. As someone suggested above, determine first the kind of traffic it will carry, so that you get the correct size.