Liz Truss. Nimejiredeem

I disagree with you. You and a few of your bedfellows here are brilliant high IQ people.

Any low IQ guy will tell you that ukitaka kuundiwa kitanda poa you go to Omosh. When you want a good plumber unaita Karanja. Ukitaka roadkill unaita @Mongrel. Ukitaka kwanda Ndunduri in an aircraft unailiza @Aviator. And so on and so forth including spechiarity ya darry tiries....

A higher IQ moron is a person who thinks that skills, values and strategic direction don't matter. To a moron, rules and regulations don't apply, he can do as he wishes because he is boss or knows the big boss! Everything starts and ends with "deals" and greed. These are the 70 odd known morons that were elected to push up the other two thieves. Elected by even lower IQ mortals.
Quite a pedestrian and subjective opinion. In my opinion high IQ person are people who gauge everything independent of Their own bias. A rarity of it's own kind.

I know where you draw the line 😂.
I draw lines everywhere, that's why you will find me criticising the govt of the day and the opposition in equal measures, Unlike you supposedly high IQ guys who are just intellectual for hire.
Brains for hire/rent are a dime a dozen is more apt in Africa.

I draw lines everywhere, that's why you will find me criticising the govt of the day and the opposition in equal measures, Unlike you supposedly high IQ guys who are just intellectual for hire.
Brains for hire/rent are a dime a dozen is more apt in Africa.
Sasa being against JSKS ni being a brain for hire? And also pointing out that we have low information voters who vote six piece suits? I'm likely to be stoned anywhere in Kenya for saying that it's only morons that vote that way. 😁

And yes, I have been a moron in the past. I even elected Sonko 😞

Sasa being against JSKS ni being a brain for hire? And also pointing out that we have low information voters who vote six piece suits? I'm likely to be stoned anywhere in Kenya for saying that it's only morons that vote that way. 😁

And yes, I have been a moron in the past. I even elected Sonko 😞
Thanks God I didn't vote for anyone I was posted 200kms away from my polling station and had to ensure everything is going on well.
But hey, if you voted for Sonko, I rest my case.

We had been duped that he would let his deputy run the city. That was very naive for many of us. Kulikua pia na ujinga ya six piece suit voting. Tell me you have never been a moron Kwa mambo ya siasa! Voting without questioning. Kubebewa akili!
Voting for uhuruto and murkomeno was one of the foolish decisions I made.

We had been duped that he would let his deputy run the city. That was very naive for many of us. Kulikua pia na ujinga ya six piece suit voting. Tell me you have never been a moron Kwa mambo ya siasa! Voting without questioning. Kubebewa akili!
You fell for it again when you were told Martha Karua was the one designated to fight corruption, sijui ati apewe CS wa Justice even when a DP can't hold a CS position. Yenyewe, @Clemens is right. A generic bonobo tu. Sad!

Justfy electing two known thieves to run the country boss.

As opposed to...?? Two saints in Azimio?

Yes, tell us how the WIZI agenda will work. Both private and public like Muteshi and Wison airport respectively.

20221021_214534.jpg