Liverpool wanauliwa...

Brigton are 1 goal up and Liverpool are barely threatening their goal.

10 minutes left before they are forced to forget winning the league.

West ham and Brighton are very tricky.

Anyway

TOJ.

Wacha nione ile symphony Klopp alikua anaringa nayo pale Signal Iduna Park ( I hope that's correct)

Hii okombe ni ya Citeh. Or I wish they win it sababu if you red lot do, hatutawahi lala
You are biased, the day before yesterday MUN was playing nobody posted anything, they scored 9 goals nobody is gloating. Kama ni ass-nol, you could have posted several times extolling the players and coaches. Don't let your insecurities be projected to other teams, jikubali ulivyo KUuMIa ni kwa muda.

Because it was a freak result involving two red cards and other shady officiating.
Freak or not it goes to the annals of history, and the issue of shady officiating it's well known that is a subjective opinion, it depends with whom you are asking. On city being in a class of their own that remains to be seen.

You should check who they play in the next 3 matchdays
Tricky Sana

Man City fixtures:
Feb 7: Liverpool (A)
Feb 13: Tottenham (H)
Feb 21: Arsenal (A)
Feb 27: West Ham (H)
March 6: Man Utd (H)
March 13: Fulham (A)
March 20: Wolves (H)
April 3: Leicester (A)
April 10: Leeds (H)
April 17: Aston Villa (A)

Man Utd fixtures
Feb 6: Everton (H)
Feb 14: West Brom (A)
Feb 21: Newcastle (H)
Feb 28: Chelsea (A)
March 6: Man City (A)
March 13: West Ham (H)
March 20: Crystal Palace (A)
April 3: Brighton (H)
April 10: Tottenham (A)
April 17: Burnley (H)

Liverpool fixtures
Feb 7: Man City (H)
Feb 13: Leicester (A)
Feb 20: Everton (H)
Feb 28: Sheff Utd (A)
March 6: Fulham (H)
March 13: Wolves (A)
March 20: Chelsea (H)
April 3: Arsenal (A)
April 10: Aston Villa (H)
April 17: Leeds (A)

Read more: https://www.tuko.co.ke/401931-premi...s-10-matches-analysed-title-race-hots-up.html

A chance for Arsenal, Tottenham and Chelsea to close in on top four since the next 5 or so games, they play against each other