Live from Nyeri

Mzee ameongea maneno ya busara.

The UDA wing in parliament is full of intellectual dwarfs, psycophants, See no evil 🙈, hear no evil 🗣️ speak no evil characters, bonobos....

Picture these fellows: Kaguchia, Mathenge, Kagombe, Koimburi, Kingara, Kawanjiku, Wamacukuru, Kahangara, Wamuratha.

I said it here, only Wamuchomba has the balls.

The UDA wing in parliament is full of intellectual dwarfs, psycophants, See no evil 🙈, hear no evil 🗣 speak no evil characters, bonobos....

Picture these fellows: Kaguchia, Mathenge, Kagombe, Koimburi, Kingara, Kawanjiku, Wamacukuru, Kahangara, Wamuratha.

View attachment 96568

I have been watching these interviews, na ground is very hostile especially from the mountain.

I am especially saddened by the fact that when we were growing up in Mathira, Nyeri County, we used to be harangued by our teachers why we need to do well and keep the tradition of “Mathira ma Githomo” going as Mathira used to be the leading Constituency educationwise.

It therefore beggars belief that in 2022, Nyerians and Mount Kenyans went for the most dumb and illiterate Kenya Kwishan demagogues who have no literacy competency or debating skills to analyse and critic important issues like the current Financial Bill.

All that is now water under the bridge. Almost everybody on the ground in Mount Kenya, with the exception of those still in denial (read the likes of @Kasaman and his brigade), is emphatic that we were spellbound by JSKS, Kenya Kwisha and The Church.

I am especially saddened by the fact that when we were growing up in Mathira, Nyeri County, we used to be harangued by our teachers why we need to do well and keep the tradition of “Mathira ma Githomo” going as Mathira used to be the leading Constituency educationwise.

It therefore beggars belief that in 2022, Nyerians and Mount Kenyans went for the most dumb and illiterate Kenya Kwishan demagogues who have no literacy competency or debating skills to analyse and critic important issues like the current Financial Bill.

All that is now water under the bridge. Almost everybody on the ground in Mount Kenya, with the exception of those still in denial (read the likes of @Kasaman and his brigade), is emphatic that we were spellbound by JSKS, Kenya Kwisha and The Church.

True we are very deep shit unless something happens.

The UDA wing in parliament is full of intellectual dwarfs, psycophants, See no evil 🙈, hear no evil 🗣️ speak no evil characters, bonobos....

View attachment 96568
They were voted depending with the level of hustle Ness in their names, the more poverty glorified the better your chances at the ballot. Wamathuruari, wamakara, wamanyee, wamanyoka, wamicuthi, wamatangari

View attachment 96568

Tell what wamuchomba and kiambu senator are two foolish leaders, mdomo tù ! In fact they ought to just go back to media sector, that's where they belong .

They were voted depending with the level of hustle Ness in their names, the more poverty glorified the better your chances at the ballot. Wamathuruari, wamakara, wamanyee, wamanyoka, wamicuthi, wamatangari
🤣🤣🤣 Back when I was a mite of a boy, we had a chizi wa mtaa known as wamathuruari, this was due to the fact due to his mental illness, he had lots of suruaris. Just reading your post, took me back to the mid to late 80's.(By the way city commission Askari used to torch his makeshift home every fortnight).