I'm straight like an arrow.Kuna sewage yako imekorogwo?
Nmekufanyia marekebisho kiasMimi I am here to TROLL
I am humbled sweetieAnyone who contributes constructively is valued in my book.
My favourite lister knows himself Mr![]()
So what's your concern about stirred sewers if yours hasn't been stirred?I'm straight like an arrow.
Go close that thread titled Admin
Stop forcing Listers to accept LGBTQ shenanigans.So what's your concern about stirred sewers if yours hasn't been stirred?
Stop forcing Listers to accept LGBTQ shenanigans.
@Tiger Bone and the millions upon millions of villagers wamekataa mambo ya kukoroga sewage supported by a measly 2 of you hereYou and who?
Uliona alikorogwa sewage sasa he wants everyone to join him, hii ni Stockholm syndromeStop forcing Listers to accept LGBTQ shenanigans.
Re-read the Holy booksWho has been forced?
You and @Karma_mama are the only real and good pinkies here, wengine kina nef apan tambuayours truly
@Okiya anakuharibia Biashara hapa. Anataka Wanaume wawache nyau wakoroge sewageSome, yours truly, are here for business. To market our wares. Period.
Nikipata sponsor nafunga duka.
Wajijue warekebishe
NikuuliseeYou and @Karma_mama are the only real and good pinkies here, wengine kina nef apan tambua
Some, yours truly, are here for business. To market our wares. Period.
Nikipata sponsor nafunga duka.