Good questionSo someone like food dealer, ama hao wholesalers and the rest, who could they be selling to?
kwani kawaida nani hununua kwao?So someone like food dealer, ama hao wholesalers and the rest, who could they be selling to?
Hujaelewa,past curfew,nani ataenda supermarket?kwani kawaida nani hununua kwao?
He pretends not toHujaelewa,past curfew,nani ataenda supermarket?
Hujaelewa,past curfew,nani ataenda supermarket?
kawaida wholesalers hufanya usiku?He pretends not to
Category 1Csws
Mwalimu, I once told you that you can engage know-it-alls on the Internet for days, building up your blood pressure for nothing. Kumbe the guy on the other end is a silly 19-year old living with his mama.....................kawaida wholesalers hufanya usiku?
We understand them...it is in their rush to criticise.Mwalimu, I once told you that you can engage know-it-alls on the Internet for days, building up your blood pressure for nothing. Kumbe the guy on the other end is a silly 19-year old living with his mama.....................
To illustrate, the guys up here want to pretend that people who deal with food ( retailers, mama mbogas, transporters, etc) don't work at night so people can shop during the day? When does all that food produce at Marikiti arrive in the city? What would be the effect if the transporters/wholesalers/retailers at the market were asked to obey the curfew?
Even for people as simple as supermarket workers, who would sell to you at say 5pm if they had to reach home at 7pm in say Rongai?
Mimi hushangaa sana na eti watu wamesoma...................
Mumepewa holiday ya lazima.Deejays and bartenders host half of the adults in Kenya halafu they just assume us namna iyo
Look at this mn givig stupid excuses. Who told you those are the only things that need you go out as early as 5.30? You'd better explain that these are emergency services that you cant live without so ukionekana ata ukinunua unga, dawa or so sio hoja. What a stupid explanationMwalimu, I once told you that you can engage know-it-alls on the Internet for days, building up your blood pressure for nothing. Kumbe the guy on the other end is a silly 19-year old living with his mama.....................
To illustrate, the guys up here want to pretend that people who deal with food ( retailers, mama mbogas, transporters, etc) don't work at night so people can shop during the day? When does all that food produce at Marikiti arrive in the city? What would be the effect if the transporters/wholesalers/retailers at the market were asked to obey the curfew?
Even for people as simple as supermarket workers, who would sell to you at say 5pm if they had to reach home at 7pm in say Rongai?
Mimi hushangaa sana na eti watu wamesoma...................
Gashui wacha siasa. Who brought stori za taxes? Must you defend mediocrity?Because you must find something negative to you type an inanity? Who taxes unemployed people?
Kwani ni wewe? I was referring to someone who elsewhere on this forum has haughtily questioned how tax reliefs will assist the unemployed.Gashui wacha siasa. Who brought stori za taxes? Must you defend mediocrity?