leo magazetini

FkOhMF-WIAMgY8_.jpg
320531275_1280031726178388_4980812870318092235_n.jpg

We wacha diversionary tactics by kuleta mambo ya KANU. We're talking about ODM. What are the reasons for you to say it's imploding?
Babu wants the leadership sword, so does Quidero but old Baba wont hear nothing of it. The ODM youth chair also quit last week juu baba ni dictator, only listens to "Janet" and Makau

Those aren't signs of ODM imploding. Just democracy

its the death of ODM as we know it, Babu and Quidero will share the factions after the emminent spilt. ODM asili and ODM Kenya.

Ruto, Kalonzo, Mudavadi, Ababu Namwamba, Josephat Nanok, Okoth Obado all quit ODM na chama iliendelea.You seem to overate Babu and Kidero.

The worst that will happen to ODM many years from now is it being reduced to a Luo Nyanza party. But still it will be a strong party as there are 22 constituencies in Luo Nyanza and 4 counties that ODM can easily bag 75%

ODM is losing big time in Luo Nyanza,
see the recent MCA byelection, they lost to an independent.

You see, the problem you're doing is projecting a sample of one and making conclusion to the entire population.
FYI, ODM lost a number of by elections between 2017-2022 but during the 2022 elections, they got more MP seats than they did in 2017.
My comment above said ODM will easily capture 75% of the seats in Luo Nyanza.