Karatina University students hold protests demanding VC’s removalHizo ni university strikes naona hukoooooo zinakuja mbio, na wapi gavament apologist atuambie kuhusu the economy na 14mbirrion za BBI?
We'll never here the last of Bongolalas. Hatuwes pumua for sure. They'll put a thread in Jamii forum that will get to 500k comments.Hii serikali iwe declared bankrupt tu. Even Greece did it na wanaendelea tu. It will be an African first.
BBI msee will ensure 35% of non existent revenue goes to counties, ama aje @Mwalimu-GHii serikali iwe declared bankrupt tu. Even Greece did it na wanaendelea tu. It will be an African first.
We are already going through those hard times....Yattani anasema brace for tough times
Are you going to be brave in the hard times?We are already going through those hard times....
What did they do to uplift the economy with the current 20%? If someone cannot be entrusted with little, what miracles are you expecting when they are given more?BBI msee will ensure 35% of non existent revenue goes to counties, ama aje @Mwalimu-G
Shaitan, BBI ensures gavanas can continue running for office for life, and that is a life line for them.What did they do to uplift the economy with the current 20%? If someone cannot be entrusted with little, what miracles are you expecting when they are given more?
Digithia ngoma ĩno!
You got me there at non existent revenue. Sikusoma hiyo. All the same, the ngoma comment remains![]()