Which titanium balls? Issue with kids/schools is usually very sensitive and not a normal citizen can have courage to do shit. It's the people who feel they are protected by state. Hii na langata land pri, Westlands home na Ruai plots akuna tofauti. Utapata kids being teargassed once againSome people have titanium balls .
This is from almost 7 years agoOver time many have tried grabbing Lavi's land hawakuweza, old boys and girls of Lavington tuko chonjo kabisa.
Chanua Sisi who the person is .Kensom you said hehehe, one of its director is a CS whose aggravating voice sounds like gravel being shovelled.
Ken-Som Kenya Somali.Chanua Sisi who the person is .
During campaigns, I asked whether we are ready to regularize the langata pri sch or Muteshi kind of grabbing wakasema dynasties. It's now happening. We are being told anybody who didn't vote for them believe in men and they believe in God. Someone tell me a bigger fraudKen-Som Kenya Somali.
Over time many have tried grabbing Lavi's land hawakuweza, old boys and girls of Lavington tuko chonjo kabisa.
Inaenda wapi? Tangu 80's nikiwa primary wamejaribu wakashindwa.Soma that article. Kensom have claimed ownership since 2007. Ask yourself why they have the courage of coming out now. Iyo land consider it gone.