Kienyeji Safi Sana ya kitugen.The lake is so flooded but being a source of fresh water for the residents means that they no longer travel for a long distance to fetch it..
Blessing in disguise
View attachment 19582
This site is slowly going to the dogs
That old dirty geezer has gotten new flappin material, ama amekugfa tayari?
Hii si ugali ya brown? She's a naturalVAR says she's pregnant.
View attachment 19588
Kijana, nenda jikoni upashie muciairi njahe wacha ufisi... Hope u naelewa GreekDamn that gal is fine fine..
Appreciating God's creativity si mbaaaaya. Of course, Kiigiriki nídikiui giothe apart from writingKijana, nenda jikoni upashie muciairi njahe wacha ufisi... Hope u naelewa Greek
Did you know that for the Tugen, a woman who has just given birth cannot have sex for a period of 2 years?Kienyeji Safi Sana ya kitugen.
GAAAY!VAR says she's pregnant.
View attachment 19588
Wasichana wa siku hizi hawafuati such things, and I am speaking from sexperience.Did you know that for the Tugen, a woman who has just given birth cannot have sex for a period of 2 years?
To ensure that this is followed, a traditional midwife ties a special belt on the new mother's waist which can only be removed in a special cleansing ceremony after 2 years.
It is considered a taboo for the husband to even think about demanding for conjugal rights before the end of 2 years. Failure to adhere to these rules is met with a hefty fine of a cow and a goat.
Was this a form of family planning? If true then that means man had to marry more than 2 for threshold manenos. Such boring customs.Did you know that for the Tugen, a woman who has just given birth cannot have sex for a period of 2 years?
To ensure that this is followed, a traditional midwife ties a special belt on the new mother's waist which can only be removed in a special cleansing ceremony after 2 years.
It is considered a taboo for the husband to even think about demanding for conjugal rights before the end of 2 years. Failure to adhere to these rules is met with a hefty fine of a cow and a goat.
In ancient African culture, where life was brutish, it was prudent for a family to have a kid who is mobile and could run to safety when enemies attack, before the mother gets the next kid.Did you know that for the Tugen, a woman who has just given birth cannot have sex for a period of 2 years?
If you understood, ungekua Langata road na nyundo ya stanley kuvunja mtu knee caps zote mbili.Appreciating God's creativity si mbaaaaya. Of course, Kiigiriki nídikiui giothe apart from writing