Budspencer
Shifta walisumbua hivi until Wagalla. Whatever you do with this info is up to you.
The other day @Mwalimu-G posted about an invasion apparently from the north eastern part of Kenya.
We are fighting invasions both from within and without.... And neegas are just harping about bbi. Manuguu
The misery industry is already hovering over the area like condors...Shifta walisumbua hivi until Wagalla. Whatever you do with this info is up to you.
Imagine they are armed like our army, alaf tupatie polisi G3 wakafanye operation. Most of Our police men have never gone to a war zone, na hawa wameishi vita since they were young. our police will get skinned live live.According to Natembeya these guys aren't Kenyan
View attachment 43126View attachment 43127View attachment 43128View attachment 43129View attachment 43130
Herdsboy from rumuruti,si mniandike job?Imagine they are armed like our army, alaf tupatie polisi G3 wakafanye operation. Most of Our police men have never gone to a war zone, na hawa wameishi vita since they were young. our police will get skinned live live.
The "flag" is meant to be marker where the attackers are supposed to regroup as they run.They even have a flag
Those people were not supposed to leave there alive. If they really let them go away, I I am quite pessimistic that we will have dark days ahead...coz sjui nani mwingine anaesa shikwaThe "flag" is meant to be marker where the attackers are supposed to regroup as they run.
FYI G3 is more powerful than M16. Can't compare 7.62 × 52mm with 5.56 x 45mm cartridges. Even AK with 7.62 x39mm has more penetration power than M16. Only attribute M16 beats the other two with is accuracy.Imagine they are armed like our army, alaf tupatie polisi G3 wakafanye operation.
I can't say much but there are times you allow the enemy to define itself. I'd urge patience and trust that the matter is now in the hands of our professionals.Those people were not supposed to leave there alive. If they really let them go away, I I am quite pessimistic that we will have dark days ahead...coz sjui nani mwingine anaesa shikwa
They are not armed.Am naive on some things. But how fast can a herd of 1000 cows move?
Why is it so hard for the victims to regroup and follow the bandits?
The most disturbing thing was to see tv clips were these addicts could be seen driving livestock yet the security team had helicopters . No mercy for these badicts !Am naive on some things. But how fast can a herd of 1000 cows move?
Poor guys.They are not armed.
I don't know what they do to the stolen cows because they really run with speed.Am naive on some things. But how fast can a herd of 1000 cows move?
Na nyinyi Nairobi ni kukula nyama choma with abandon every day and twice on Sunday...I don't know what they do to the stolen cows because they really run with speed.
People always persue them, but you have to do it with care. These men can lay ambush and kill all of you. Like the incidence I just discussed, people were fully aware something would happen. Ni ka wanaume wote spent their night outside for quick response. Funny thing is they stole from an armed man. Na ngombe zkapitishwa kwa chief who is also armed. How can you deal with a group of about 40 armed men?
kwani Ndumbuini sio Nairobi?Na nyinyi Nairobi ni kukula nyama choma with abandon every day and twice on Sunday...