One day I will find you,A middle aged man has committed suicide in masalani town today after wrapping a rope on his neck and dwindling in his room and the door was broken into finding the man dead at midday.
Kweli his fortunes have really dwindled....A middle aged man has committed suicide in masalani town today after wrapping a rope on his neck and dwindling in his room and the door was broken into finding the man dead at midday.
Now let's see how a London cop does his report in Gikuyu.....................
D Maina imetoka wapi tena?! Wewe huoni ni handwriting ya area Chief wa kwa kina @Bingwa Scrotum , Masalani Ijara, wale wa kuita DC, Mkuu wa Malaya (Wilaya).Achana na D-
Gikuyu never conquered half the world and imposed their culture on people. Infact Kikuyu is not a national language in Kenya let alone the official one.Now let's see how a London cop does his report in Gikuyu.....................
You don't say Einstein?Gikuyu never conquered half the world and imposed their culture on people. Infact Kikuyu is not a national language in Kenya let alone the official one.
No, I don't say Einstein.You don't say Einstein?
A rather strong word. My interest is just the fineness of the art of wordsmithing.obsession
Waja wewe hii ni straight from MMNAAchana na D-
You missed the point by a million miles!Gikuyu never conquered half the world and imposed their culture on people. Infact Kikuyu is not a national language in Kenya let alone the official one.
Wooosh!Gikuyu never conquered half the world and imposed their culture on people. Infact Kikuyu is not a national language in Kenya let alone the official one.