Mwendawazimu
Are there any benefits in registering your assets under your company instead of your name?? Does kra have tax relef or something like that for company assets being sold/ bought?
Yes. Kuna benefits. You pay lower taxes through depreciation allowance.
Plus your car fuel counts as a company expense thereby lowering taxable profit.Yes. Kuna benefits. You pay lower taxes through depreciation allowance.
niaje Okiya?
Then why are so many afraid of registering companies or it's misinformation?Plus your car fuel counts as a company expense thereby lowering taxable profit.
Heck, even your home shopping can be charged to the company.
Then why are so many afraid of registering companies or it's misinformation?
What about land?Yes. Kuna benefits. You pay lower taxes through depreciation allowance.
Misinformation.Then why are so many afraid of registering companies or it's misinformation?
What about land?
I know a guy who does this. Niga asks for receipts for even the 'smallest' purchases done. I saw him once ask his receptionist for some shopping the lady had done for herself... He runs a those bed and breakfast hotels in Nanyuki.Plus your car fuel counts as a company expense thereby lowering taxable profit.
Heck, even your home shopping can be charged to the company.
I don't think so,if its a limited company. Lakini wacha professionals wa hiyo sector wakuhelp.and if i have a company and am the md na kampuni iko na debts and i want to close it down can the debtors come after my personal property ?