HeckI don't drink I don't smoke and didn't joke !
Then ask her for some pucci. Shall pay
HeckI don't drink I don't smoke and didn't joke !
Was starting some vayolens since ulisema it's vayolens o clock .Ooooh no !
Don't deal with that ,na jenga inchi ,in my own small way and I'm happy
I'm so tired and bored, the only thing I can do is thrashing our village kamagira before I sleepWas starting some vayolens since ulisema it's vayolens o clock .
Wewe ni Makanga ama Dereva WA easy coach?I'm so tired and bored, the only thing I can do is thrashing our village kamagira before I sleep
Kuna mtu amemuona ?
Umeona ile kamagira kangemi ?Wewe ni Makanga ama Dereva WA easy coach?
Huwa inasimama gitaru,lakini juu iko the same WhatsApp group na wazee WA bodaboda iko hatarini pia ,so iko MIAUmeona ile kamagira kangemi ?
Wewe ni Makanga ama Dereva WA easy coach?
Umeona ile kamagira kangemi ?
Did know that. Hope alienda machinani kwai, kamacharia muranga the home of thievesKamagira is on a break.
No better way to describe Heaven
One day when im an old man, will tell you a story.One of my everlasting fantasies is to ferk a nun.....................I once almost did it but blew it by getting drunk.
Imagine removing that habit while staring right into their holy eyes..........................
If you can't tell it now.....One day when im an old man, will tell you a story.
There is a hekaya that is not related to the subject matter that i have been planning to write soon. Sadly if i indulge you now, there is a high possibility of someone figuring out the name of the institution in question.If you can't tell it now.....
Did know that. Hope alienda machinani kwai, kamacharia muranga the home of thieves
UmerudiWewe.
Just like that !Umerudi