kuoa single mum with daughters

third man

Bonobos prefer to learn from experience. No warning or advice will change the bonobo's mind. Anapakuliwa **** na kupikiwa mayai anafikiria amefika.

Wanawake pia have their own set of problems. Ukioa single mother with daughters waanze kuzalia kwako at 16 years ndio utajua hujui. Ujipate unalea a whole generation that is not yours.

Imagine some guy marries a single mother with a daughter. The daughter turns out to be a hoe. By 20 akuwe na 3 kids and no husband. Alete hao watoto wote kwako and guess who will shoulder that burden...you!! Badala ya kurelax in your 40s and 50s, ujipate unalea tena. You will go crazy literally

Bonobos prefer to learn from experience. No warning or advice will change the bonobo's mind. Anapakuliwa **** na kupikiwa mayai anafikiria amefika.

Wanawake pia have their own set of problems. Ukioa single mother with daughters waanze kuzalia kwako at 16 years ndio utajua hujui. Ujipate unalea a whole generation that is not yours.

Imagine some guy marries a single mother with a daughter. The daughter turns out to be a hoe. By 20 akuwe na 3 kids and no husband. Alete hao watoto wote kwako and guess who will shoulder that burden...you!! Badala ya kurelax in your 40s and 50s, ujipate unalea tena. You will go crazy literally
A Mzee I know in his mid 60's is taking care of the step daughters grandchildren, technically his step great grandchildren, as his step daughter got paged in 97 while in form two, her son born then is now a father twice, still living in his step grandfather compound with his wife and kids.

Leta hekata nanii,going round and round the story won't help us.

A Mzee I know in his mid 60's is taking care of the step daughters grandchildren, technically his step great grandchildren, as his step daughter got paged in 97 while in form two, her son born then is now a father twice, still living in his step grandfather compound with his wife and kids.
I was about to dispute the maths but nimeona jamaa alioa singo matha akiwa 27. 13 years baby gal akapata ball akiwa 15 years in 1997. Dude was 40. Now, 25 years later kijana wa 25 ako na watoi wawili.

That mzee has led one ferked up life.

Incidentally, I've just been having a conversation with an ex, Chiru, who is on her second husband (her first died) and she's told me, again, that she's bored and wants to come back to Guka kama MWK.

Yaani niwekelewe a Tutsi na Hutu just like that...women are shameless. If you give them a chance they'll wipe the floor with you..

I was about to dispute the maths but nimeona jamaa alioa singo matha akiwa 27. 13 years baby gal akapata ball akiwa 15 years in 1997. Dude was 40. Now, 25 years later kijana wa 25 ako na watoi wawili.

That mzee has led one ferked up life.

Incidentally, I've just been having a conversation with an ex, Chiru, who is on her second husband (her first died) and she's told me, again, that she's bored and wants to come back to Guka kama MWK.

Yaani niwekelewe a Tutsi na Hutu just like that...women are shameless. If you give them a chance they'll wipe the floor with you..
He married her in 1982 when he was only 25, the step daughter was 2 years old then, he practically raised her.
Enyewe dabbling with single moms can be a curse or a blessing.

He married her in 1982 when he was only 25, the step daughter was 2 years old then, he practically raised her.
Enyewe dabbling with single moms can be a curse or a blessing.
Mimi siwezi hurumia mtu ameamua kuwa mjinga by his own election. Single mothers in days of yore were reserved as second or subsequent wives to very old men. Never as first wives to anyone.

See all of you bashing singo mother's, yet
1) you are products of single mothers. Or to call it as it is, you are bastards.
2) you are the same men who sperminated the singo mathas and disappeared in karura.

Single mothers deserve respect, love and support.

See all of you bashing singo mother's, yet
1) you are products of single mothers. Or to call it as it is, you are bastards.
2) you are the same men who sperminated the singo mathas and disappeared in karura.

Single mothers deserve respect, love and support.
We all know where you are coming from....