KR

Bookmark this so that we compare with what will be delivered.
120850798_3669896796376343_7034836157887951963_o.jpg

@QuadroK4000 hebu weka pic ya SGR that we were promised

Kenya Railways has announced that an electric train will be coming to the country very soon.

IMG_20201004_140810.jpg

In a tweet, they asked if the country was ready to receive the train and Kenyans as usual didn't let this pass

We still have the SGR with us and by the look of things , Kenyans were not satisfied with it .

As for the electric train, we are waiting for more details and i'll keep you posted
IMG_20201004_134957.jpg

IMG_20201004_134953.jpg

Kenya Railways has announced that an electric train will be coming to the country very soon.

View attachment 23296

In a tweet, they asked if the country was ready to receive the train and Kenyans as usual didn't let this pass

We still have the SGR with us and by the look of things , Kenyans were not satisfied with it .

As for the electric train, we are waiting for more details and i'll keep you posted
View attachment 23297

View attachment 23298

Deep state testing water for a mega corruption !

Bookmark this so that we compare with what will be delivered.
View attachment 23295
@QuadroK4000 hebu weka pic ya SGR that we were promised
Hii kitu wamepaka Aromat .What they procured from Spain looks slightly different .But I don't care how it looks from outside ,if it's efficient and affordable the users will be inside .
I can't wait for the service to start .

Mimi when I was living in Eastlands I was using the train. The thing was so efficient problem was kukinyesha it wasnt operating. Mimi nangoja hii train na psyche sana