Amecheza na tail rudder and she did it excellently. Nimevaa kensalt gloves.KQ’s captain Ruth Karauri skillfully lands a plane at Heathrow airport as Storm Eunice rages with windspeed at over 70 Knots. This is superb.
View attachment 54811
Of course, all other pilots who landed their planes were not as skill as the Kenyan...
We are praising our own. Recognizing that we are no lesser breed.Of course, all other pilots who landed their planes were not as skill as the Kenyan...
Hii nayo is exceptional...There's another video of chaotic weather at Schiphol. Several well known airlines had trouble touching down, as others were forced to go-around and divert. A KQ triple 7 touched down flawlessly. The white man praised our compatriots so much in the comments section of that video wakisema Kenya ni afadhali in the dark continent.
Wacha nyongo.Of course, all other pilots who landed their planes were not as skill as the Kenyan...
Uncle Ruckus relax.I'm also wondering why the so much noise about the KQ landing. By that time the storm had reduced and people were even walking
Ingekuwa nyongo if I was Xhosa!Wacha nyongo.
For real?Probably ata ni auto pilot doing its thing.
Uncle Ruckus relax.
Of course, all other pilots who landed their planes were not as skilled as the Kenyan...
Just another day at the office mates. Probably ata ni auto pilot doing its thing.
Yap she is the wife to Sport pesa guy....Mp aspirant KasaraniAmecheza na tail rudder and she did it excellently. Nimevaa kensalt gloves.
BTW, is she related to SportPesa?
You missed 'the landing'Nobody said that.
Do you know that an amateur plane-spotter's video channel had around 200,000 viewers watching those landings all day?
London Heathrow's landing strip becomes hit as thousands watch planes land amid high winds
“What’s great is you get to see the skill of the pilots and how they handle it,” said livestreamer Jerry Dyer.www.nbcnews.com
You missed 'the landing'![]()
No chip...may be tongue in cheek but no chip.I was just trying to dislodge the huge chip on your shoulder. It is inhibiting your growth.