Kwani you took your kisiagi with you to randan? That's too much
Energy is expensive.My friends are saying ata mimi situmii sana
Kwani you took your kisiagi with you to randan? That's too much
With the winter closing in, the Ukrainian/ Russia war iliisha ?
Maisha kwa Beberu sio mchezo.The cost of living must be very high
!
Ksh300.00 on electrical energy per day
Can you imagine paying all that money for a gentrified bedsitter? Good thing most people there earn good money but the housing crisis in Britain is insane.
The cost of living must be very high
!
Ksh300.00 on electrical energy per day
With the winter closing in, the Ukrainian/ Russia war iliisha ?
Can you imagine paying all that money for a gentrified bedsitter? Good thing most people there earn good money but the housing crisis in Britain is insane.
European envoys wakija Vumbistan.....hawaskiangi kutoka.... spacious rooms which are extremely cheap, good weather, hospitality and extremely cheap labour.
Even when they leave.... they buy houses here
Exactly..... they really value white people than us nyeuthis.Umesahau pia kusema madem vumbistan come in easily
Exactly..... they really value white people than us nyeuthis.
Over and above..... women really value a man with a car...... sijui huwa wanafikiria aje. Ata awe bibi ya wenyewe