Ssabasajja
Political exchanges in vumbistan are about to get nastier.
HE SHOULD FIRE RUTO.Political exchanges in vumbistan are about to get nastier.
2010 constitution doesn't allow such.HE SHOULD FIRE RUTO.
As a whoooo...HE SHOULD FIRE RUTO.
As a whoooo...![]()
wacha wasubuane.... Do you remember the bromance.... white shirts and red ties
HE SHOULD FIRE RUTO.
Good thing Ruto has shown more leadership skills than uhuruHe cannot, and he has done everything to make him resign in a huff.
I think leadership means acting by your words. Like resigning from a govt you no longer believe in.Good thing Ruto has shown more leadership skills than uhuru
This is not the US. This is Africa. Imagine he was not in government enjoying protection from the police? Zile vitu amepitia would have been tenfold. Angukuwa cell saa hii.I think leadership means acting by your words. Like resigning from a govt you no longer believe in.
And party hopping deadline being Feb 2022, what will he do after that? Si ka ataresign atapatana na mazito? Why can't he practice that today?This is not the US. This is Africa. Imagine he was not in government enjoying protection from the police? Zile vitu amepitia would have been tenfold. Angukuwa cell saa hii.
If I am not wrong, after February there are no consequences for moving to another party and therefore the DP cannot lose his seat as result of leaving the party that sponsored him into government.And party hopping deadline being Feb 2022, what will he do after that? Si ka ataresign atapatana na mazito? Why can't he practice that today?
They are joined at the hip till August 2022...HE SHOULD FIRE RUTO.
Where did he say he does not believe in the gavament?I think leadership means acting by your words. Like resigning from a govt you no longer believe in.
Kama sio Ohuru, Rutoh could not be where he is now.Good thing Ruto has shown more leadership skills than uhuru
vitu gani hizo amepitia? substantiateThis is not the US. This is Africa. Imagine he was not in government enjoying protection from the police? Zile vitu amepitia would have been tenfold. Angukuwa cell saa hii.
This is not the US. This is Africa. Imagine he was not in government enjoying protection from the police? Zile vitu amepitia would have been tenfold. Angukuwa cell saa hii.
Kama sio Rutoh, Ohuru could not be where he is now.Kama sio Ohuru, Rutoh could not be where he is now.