Konyagi evicts tuju n muradhe

Circledot

Tuju, Murathe Evicted From Statehouse in a Stormy Meeting Last Night With Uhuru

There was drama on Friday night in State House when embattled Jubilee officials Raphael Tuju and David Murathe were reportedly evicted from State House in a stormy meeting with the President. The meeting follows the party's dismal performance in the just concluded Kiambaa by-election where Jubilee's candidate Kariri Njama was humiliated by the 5-month-old Ruto's UDA. The duo -- among other party officials and MPs -- had gone to justify the humiliating defeat that the ruling party had managed to claw back 50 per cent support that had been hirtheto taken by the hustler party. However, a seemingly infuriated President is said to have ordered for the eviction of the two embattled officials, as he could hear none of the excuses. With Jubilee party said to have used in excess of Ksh 300 million in the Kiambaa by-election alone, it may be justifiable for the President to demand sound reasons as opposed to Tuju and Murathe's flimsy excuses.

The Oracle of Ndeiya long prophesied the fall-out between the Kenyattas and Mt Kenyans. This is because the Oracle fully understands the life philosophy and belief system of his people.

Our lives are guided by the basic principle of kihooto, fairness and justice. You can't ride on somebody's back to power and the moment you get that power unaanza matusi - washenzi, wezi, kijana wa kutangatanga, etc.

We are also a proud people who do not take slights easily. Eti you can sit your fat drunk ass there and declare utatuambia what political direction to follow like we are clueless children. Dude, we fought the British with pangas when they were a global power. Sasa mlevi kama wewe ni nani kwetu? Eti unatuletea the Ogre From the West eti ni bro yako. Basi endeni mfirane na huko uwache sisi tukae na amani!

I as the Oracle now prophesy this: hizo mashamba zao tuna ingia kutoka end of 2023. Na hakuna kitu mtu yeyote atafanya.

The Oracle of Ndeiya long prophesied the fall-out between the Kenyattas and Mt Kenyans. This is because the Oracle fully understands the life philosophy and belief system of his people.

Our lives are guided by the basic principle of kihooto, fairness and justice. You can't ride on somebody's back to power and the moment you get that power unaanza matusi - washenzi, wezi, kijana wa kutangatanga, etc.

We are also a proud people who do not take slights easily. Eti you can sit your fat drunk ass there and declare utatuambia what political direction to follow like we are clueless children. Dude, we fought the British with pangas when they were a global power. Sasa mlevi kama wewe ni nani kwetu? Eti unatuletea the Ogre From the West eti ni bro yako. Basi endeni mfirane na huko uwache sisi tukae na amani!

I as the Oracle now prophesy this: hizo mashamba zao tuna ingia kutoka end of 2023. Na hakuna kitu mtu yeyote atafanya.

There was drama on Friday night in State House when embattled Jubilee officials Raphael Tuju and David Murathe were reportedly evicted from State House in a stormy meeting with the President. The meeting follows the party's dismal performance in the just concluded Kiambaa by-election where Jubilee's candidate Kariri Njama was humiliated by the 5-month-old Ruto's UDA. The duo -- among other party officials and MPs -- had gone to justify the humiliating defeat that the ruling party had managed to claw back 50 per cent support that had been hirtheto taken by the hustler party. However, a seemingly infuriated President is said to have ordered for the eviction of the two embattled officials, as he could hear none of the excuses. With Jubilee party said to have used in excess of Ksh 300 million in the Kiambaa by-election alone, it may be justifiable for the President to demand sound reasons as opposed to Tuju and Murathe's flimsy excuses.
Kwani they are evicted every time Jubilee loses? Si this was The Standard headline after juja elections? Maffiakuku

I salute you..... your prediction is slowly unfolding.... many had dismissed you

Na kupekeka development kwa wale watu,tembea Kwangware fellow ndeiyan,cabro roads every where na huku dagoretti south where we voted for him overwhelmingly, musubcounty meria lazima ata walk a few kilometres ndio aone lami,.no wonder kidero alisema imported voters huwa na matope ya red kwa viatu

Generally, watu wa slums siku hizi wana barabara poa sana, hata Mathare, Korogocho, Githurai, Kayole, Dandora na Githurai wana barabara poa kushinda some middle class estates.

Is that you Melia 😃😃😃

Acha fangi muzee. No land invasions will occur in Kenya in the foreseeable future, this country's leaders are puppets of the United Kingdom, as much as we don't want to admit it.
Give it two years.

Hakuna kitu inaudhi a Mt Kenyan kuona Rais wao akituma rambirambi kwa kanyanya kamzungu, an entitled daughter of a colonialism who prolly murdered dozens/hundreds of them pre-1963.

Yaani a whole prezo cannot speak to the abduction and murder of dozens of his own people especially children but ngoja kamzungu kauwawe and he comes out all guns blazing?

Kitaeleweka....

Give it two years.

Hakuna kitu inaudhi a Mt Kenyan kuona Rais wao akituma rambirambi kwa kanyanya kamzungu, an entitled daughter of a colonialism who prolly murdered dozens/hundreds of them pre-1963.

Yaani a whole prezo cannot speak to the abduction and murder of dozens of his own people especially children but ngoja kamzungu kauwawe and he comes out all guns blazing?

Kitaeleweka....
I understand your point but my question is why were mt Kenya people so tribal during the 2002 elections, pissing on other tribes.
Fast forward during the jubilee stunts same game.
If they have known all along the Kenyattas are a raw deal!
I've interacted with some juja peoples and they attest to the greed and injustices by this family.
My suggestion would be for Mt Kenya to put aside their tribal vibe and join hands with other communities to make a better Kenya.
UDA seems to have realized this but many could be in it for personal reasons rather than the better of the people.

Give it two years.

Kitaeleweka....
Inabidi, otherwise sanctions na economic sabotage we can't manage

I understand your point but my question is why were mt Kenya people so tribal during the 2002 elections, pissing on other tribes.
Fast forward during the jubilee stunts same game.
If they have known all along the Kenyattas are a raw deal!
I've interacted with some juja peoples and they attest to the greed and injustices by this family.
My suggestion would be for Mt Kenya to put aside their tribal vibe and join hands with other communities to make a better Kenya.
UDA seems to have realized this but many could be in it for personal reasons rather than the better of the people.
Take it from a pure blood,we as pure bloods , we are in uda for our personal interest,

Give it two years.

Kitaeleweka....
Take it from a pure blood,we as pure bloods , we are in uda for our personal interest,

Mimi hua staki na Sipendi these kind of stories.

Nyinyi!